Quality Inn Florence

Quality Inn Florence in Florence

Quality Inn Florence

Quality Inn Florence Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
150 Etta Gray Drive
Florence, AL 35630

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Florence in Florence

# 7 of 11 hotels in Florence
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Florence
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Florence

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Keith from Scottsboro, AL
July 28, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nearby to venues
Hotel was not clean

Had a problem checking in. Some problem with deposit date.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
The best parts of this motel are the location and room design. I am not talking about the furniture or carpeting, but the room design.

The hotel or to be accurate motel really needs to be refurbished. The owners need to spend money on this motel in order to charge the price that they do. And earlier review said that this place showing it's wear and that was being generous. This is simply old. When I checked in one of the workers said that the place was 15 years old, but it looks older. On the bright side if the owner spends some money on the place it can better compete with other hotels in the area. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Steven from Birmingham, AL
June 12, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Good location
Dirty, need of repairs, loud plumbing. Staff apathetic, but not rude.

Fair. You get what you pay for and this was a cheap deal, but it was dirty and in durepair.

Solo Traveler
Terri from Santa Ana, CA
July 8, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The desk person who greeted me was friendly and helpful and there was no paperwork to speak of.
Alabama is a humid climate so a musty odor is expected but not enjoyed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Alabany, GA
July 4, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing.
Everything.

the service was not very good we booked non smoking the room smell of smoke cause my sinus to flame bath towels rough not soft sheet not very. Dust noted in laundry room where pillows were stored.

Rick from Tullahoma, TN
December 22, 2011
4.0

Refrigerator didn't work, WiFi was slower than dial up, it took 20 minutes to cook a 3 minutes meal in the microwave. Room was loud because we were right across from the maids service room

Couple
Tim And Julie from Douglasville, GA
September 27, 2011
Couple
10.0

Rooms were nice and clean. Is an older motel but has been kept up nicely. Room had flat screen TV. Also had small fridge and microwave. Will stay at again when visiting area.

Solo Traveler
Bruce from Mars, PA
August 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, moderate price, convenient
Location

It was fine, I do not use much of what hotel's offer. Just a place to sleep, shower and leave.

Solo Traveler
Amy from Oneonta, AL
August 16, 2011
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very friendly and helpful staff
Breakfast area unattended and the cooked food was not good

Good location, very friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Dawn from Austin, AR
May 18, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
The TV did not work the front desk came up to fix it could not so we were without nothing else to do
Reviews of Quality Inn Florence
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Florence
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg