Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
256-15 Jericho Turnpike
Floral Park, NY 11001

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Floral Park in Floral Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Floral Park
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Floral Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Floral Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Catherine from West New York, NJ
August 1, 2017
Couple
1.0
THERE WAS NOTHING THAT I LIKED ABOUT THIS HOTEL.
THE HOTEL WAS NOTHING LIKE IT LOOKED IN THE PICTURE, THE ROOM WAS SUPER SMALL, I SLEPT IN MY CAR FOR HALF, THE BREAKFAST THAT THEY "OFFERED" WAS GONE BY 9AM BECAUSE THE FRONT DESK PERSON HAD GRABBED IT ALL AND STASHED IT ON HIS DESK. I WANT MY MONEY BACK
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, NH
July 23, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
location from JFK
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
July 21, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great location, close to train. Friendly staff. Breakfast included which was great for the kids!
Not enough parking for all guests
Business Traveler
Thomas from Saratoga Springs, NY
June 12, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location, close to where I needed to be (Belmont Park).
Wifi didn't work in downstairs room.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
March 29, 2017
Group Traveler
1.0
I did a live chat with you yesterday awaiting a respond from you.
Everything. Not fit for purpose.health and safety risks. Torn filthy curtains.dusty rooms, no hot water to have a shower,hair dryer doesn't work.no access to fridge to store specific medicine. Rooms should not 2 beds too small. Bed is almost in the toile
Solo Traveler
Michael from Miramar, FL
March 22, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
November 6, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Too loud
Couple
Jean-Ghyslain from Pointe-Aux-Trembles, Canada
March 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
Free parking, walking distance from the train station. Nice front desk clerks!
You could hear cars brouhaha from the street even with the window closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamaica, NY
February 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Absolutely appalled by the treatment I received by the staff. There is no consideration for customer satisfaction. I lost $--- of my money for a room I never used. The manager refused to refund me my money or give me credit. No chance of recommending this
Absolutely appalled by the treatment I received by the staff. There is no consideration for customer satisfaction. I lost $--- of my money for a room I never used. The manager refused to refund me my money or give me credit. No chance of recommending this
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
February 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good breakfast spread. Close to restaurants and bars. Parking okay.
The location of the room was extremely inconvenient/noisy. There was so much noise from the front desk, staff, stairwell and elevator starting at 6 am. When my boyfriend and I tried to complain, nothing was done. We heard constant noise until we left
Reviews of Quality Inn Floral Park
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.