Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park in Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
256-15 Jericho Turnpike
Floral Park, NY 11001

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Floral Park in Floral Park

# 1 of 1 hotels in Floral Park
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Floral Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Floral Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karen from Crofton, MD
June 11, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Hope Valley, RI
June 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I was given a room with the prefix "C". I got into the elevator and understood "C" is "Cellar". The room appeared clean, but I still slept on top of the bed. I got 2 hrs sleep as at 12:30 the teenagers arrived. Please note a security check is required.
The thin walls, the fear that your car is going to be stollen, the 10 parking spaces.

As I said it appeared clean. I did not see any small creatures as indicated in another review, nor did the water smell. The staff was nice. The bed was too soft.

Couple
Joann from Jamaica, NY
April 8, 2014
Couple
1.0
The hallway smell like cigarettes, which cause my asthma to act up & had to leave early.
Couple
Mark from Liverpool, NY
March 25, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location to the train and family.
Few parking spots

Small rooms but clean.

Group Traveler
Tanya from New Haven, CT
December 2, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean and close to many things.
Insufficient parking, rooms very small and no microwave or fringe in rooms

For the price, it was well worth it.

Senior Travelers
Tim from Annandale, VA
November 25, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location and the breakfast.
The room was tiny and there was almost no closet space.
Couple
Katherine from Port St Lucie, FL
October 15, 2013
Couple
10.0
I was happy with everything.
They parking was limited but they accommodated us with no problem. A colored lady at breakfast was cleaning up the breakfast area she was rude but everyone else was very nice & pleasant.

The room was clean, staff was nice & helpful. Was happy with our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newtown, CT
October 14, 2013
Business Traveler
2.0
Very little
Waited 10 minutes in lobby for someone to come to the desk and check me in. Parking is extremely limited

Don't reccomend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waynesville, MO
September 10, 2013
Couple
5.0
Staff was courteous and fixed items when requested.
The room was extremely small. The toilet overflowed and the card keys had to be fixed twice.

The location was a bit remote from public transportation. We would not stay tgere again because of the small room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cynthia from Medford, MA
July 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Free parking and the location was great for what I needed.
Thin walls. I could hear people talking and sneezing in the next room. Also, could not figure out how to put the AC on.
Reviews of Quality Inn Floral Park
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Floral Park
dg