Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park

Quality Inn Floral Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.6/10
256-15 Jericho Turnpike
Floral Park, NY 11001

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Floral Park in Floral Park

# 2 of 2 hotels in Floral Park
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Floral Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Floral Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NJ
February 5, 2016
Couple
2.0
Good breakfast spread. Close to restaurants and bars. Parking okay.
The location of the room was extremely inconvenient/noisy. There was so much noise from the front desk, staff, stairwell and elevator starting at 6 am. When my boyfriend and I tried to complain, nothing was done. We heard constant noise until we left
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Oswego, OR
November 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The location and the free breakfast and the two double beds in the room, enough to accommodate our whole family.
There was barely enough room to walk around the room and the light switch in the bathroom was broken so it was hard to turn the light on and off.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Ridge, NY
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
Everything

The basement is a moldy dungeon

Business Traveler
Scott from Orwigsburg, PA
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Near business
Parking
Solo Traveler
Sara from Floral Park, NY
May 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Good overall
Top floor had no wifi they changed room after 2 days
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roslyn Heights, NY
April 10, 2015
Couple
2.0
Provide breakfast in morning
Small exspensive dirty can hear everyone in next room
Business Traveler
Robert from Vernon, NJ
February 24, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was clean and the staff was friendly and very helpful.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Park, IL
January 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
My flight got into NYC pretty early in the day, and the hotel staff was very flexible, allowing me to leave my bags at the hotel a few hours before check in. Internet worked well, and staff was friendly.
Toilet didn't seem to function well.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
December 23, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gino from Willow Spring, NC
September 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Floral Park
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Floral Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Floral Park
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Floral Park
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.