Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson

Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson

Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1300 North Stone Avenue
Tucson, AZ 85705

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson in Tucson

See Most Popular hotels in Tucson
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Bob from Miami, FL
February 5, 2016
10.0
The staff was great and was knowledgeable about the area.
Suzette from Phoenix, AZ
February 3, 2016
9.0
The staff was very accomodating. Our host moved us to a room that had a refrigerator when ours was missing.
The hot tub was broken. Wish it would have been working.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Friendly staff, willing to go the distance for their customers
Had no hot water for 6 days out of 7 we were there
Solo Traveler
Steven from Portland, OR
January 7, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
I liked the colors and the atmosphere of the dining room but it was lipstick on a pig. This is really a run down place. Falsely advertised.
I booked this hotel for a hot tub exclusively and the hot tub didn't work. Then I got my room without a microwave, they changed my room accordingly but then found my bed was covered in hair. I would never book with this hotel again. I expect a refund.
Couple
Paul from Mcallen, TX
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room did not come with the fridge that was advertised. When I complained to the general manager, she responded with the courtesy, professionalism, and effectiveness that I normally associate with high-end hotels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
December 19, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Brian from El Prado, NM
December 17, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
The style is current (especially the breakfast room) and the staff was beyond helpful.
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
December 15, 2015
8.0
Comfortable beds, fresh duvet-like covers Clean bathroom with no mold Fresh smelling room Nice hot/cold breakfast with variety of yogurt and many different tea types in large bright room Convenient location near university and downtown Bike friendly
Lack of hot water during our stay (mgmt did discount rate by 20% per night in compensation) Our room needed paint refresh on walls and on ceiling
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
December 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Not much
Tv didn't work properly Wifi didn't work properly Room stank of smoke Very tired facility
Gregory from Tucson, AZ
October 18, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Flamingo Tucson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.