Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill in Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
849 Route 52
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill in Fishkill

# 8 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Some rooms seemed to be more outdated than others... Older carpet and furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very reasonable price. Large spacious room
The beds were too firm for me.

Fine hotel for the price. Small, single elevator and limited breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and was located in a very accessible area. I would recommend this hotel. Complimentary breakfast was excellent.
The television sound kept lower then very loud.
Couple
Kenneth from Colchester, CT
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's location to where we were visiting was ideal.
The room was not as clean as it should've been. My wife noticed dirt built up under the sink top in the bathroom and the carpet needed a good vacuuming.

The staff were good and upon our arrival notified us that they had upgraded us to a jacuzzi suite (for no xtra charge) that we were not expecting.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaklyn, NJ
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were basic and quiet, which is all I need. It was nice there was a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable Hotel. Large bathroom. Great breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lois from Schenectady, NY
May 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
pleasant, bright clean
no

great staff help, easy access, good breakfast, great all day coffee and cookies, lovely room

Couple
Bernard from Sea Cliff, NY
May 27, 2014
Couple
10.0
Excellent location-right off the highway. Very helpful & professional staff. The room was very clean and the complimentary breakfast was excellent and fresh. I even liked the smaller pillows. Highly recommended

Although this is not a high-end luxury hotel, it was clean and well appointed with comfortable amenities. Free coffee and cookies available in the lobby area and very helpful staff.

Solo Traveler
Dorothy from Columbia, MD
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, comfortable room in good repair, fridge available, free Wi-Fi, very friendly and accommodating staff, pleasant lobby with cookies, fruit and coffee available all evening, nice breakfast in a pleasant breakfast room.
No, nothing.

I'm surprised at the 2.5 star rating; I would have rated this hotel much higher. It's a nice family hotel, not a luxury hotel, but for what it is, it was excellent. There are duvet covers on the beds, not multi-use bedspreads. The heating/AC has a thermostat that works so the temp in the room was comfortable. The feel of the place overall was comfortable and homey.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg