Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
849 Route 52
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill in Fishkill

# 6 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopewell Junction, NY
February 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Newer hotel, so updated fixtures. Bed is extremely comfortable!
Next to Interstate 84, so you do get some road noise. Surprisingly quiet considering how close it is to the road, but it is definitely audible.
Couple
Maurice from Newburgh, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, nice size room, no smoking, refrigerator in room.
Being able to hear the guest talking loud in another room late at night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Windsor, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very clean and staff was friendly.
The complimentary breakfast was not what I expected. The pancake machine ran out of pancakes. (Bag had to be replaced) Orange juice ran out of juice. Had to be replaced. Eggs were dry. So I just had a cup of tea.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rhinebeck, NY
February 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great hotel. We were very happy with our experience.
Couple
Frank from Howes Cave, NY
December 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, convenient location, large/comfortable room.
The lobby and common areas are a little lacking for a 2.5* hotel.

Overall great value!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything stayed there before and wanted to stay again.
Xxxxxxxxx
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Claremont, NH
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice setting just out of town, great diner restaurant next door, easy access to I-84, very fairly priced for the area. Comfortable lobby with working fireplace, roomy breakfast area and hot breakfast with potatoes!
Nil

This is our second stay here and it has become our favorite hotel for travel in and through this area!

Couple
Richard from Huntington Station, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
The a/c works but does not have a constant fan mode.

Great new hotel. Highly recommend going to Michael's Restaurant and Bar, it's a short drive away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Some rooms seemed to be more outdated than others... Older carpet and furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very reasonable price. Large spacious room
The beds were too firm for me.

Fine hotel for the price. Small, single elevator and limited breakfast

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg