Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill in Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
849 Route 52
Fishkill, NY 12524

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill in Fishkill

# 7 of 11 hotels in Fishkill
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairhaven, MA
November 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything stayed there before and wanted to stay again.
Xxxxxxxxx
Family Traveling with Teens
Walter from Claremont, NH
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Nice setting just out of town, great diner restaurant next door, easy access to I-84, very fairly priced for the area. Comfortable lobby with working fireplace, roomy breakfast area and hot breakfast with potatoes!
Nil

This is our second stay here and it has become our favorite hotel for travel in and through this area!

Couple
Richard from Huntington Station, NY
November 4, 2014
Couple
9.0
Cleanliness
The a/c works but does not have a constant fan mode.

Great new hotel. Highly recommend going to Michael's Restaurant and Bar, it's a short drive away.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Astoria, NY
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff
Some rooms seemed to be more outdated than others... Older carpet and furniture.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
July 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very reasonable price. Large spacious room
The beds were too firm for me.

Fine hotel for the price. Small, single elevator and limited breakfast

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest, VA
July 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Hotel was clean and was located in a very accessible area. I would recommend this hotel. Complimentary breakfast was excellent.
The television sound kept lower then very loud.
Couple
Kenneth from Colchester, CT
July 1, 2014
Couple
6.0
It's location to where we were visiting was ideal.
The room was not as clean as it should've been. My wife noticed dirt built up under the sink top in the bathroom and the carpet needed a good vacuuming.

The staff were good and upon our arrival notified us that they had upgraded us to a jacuzzi suite (for no xtra charge) that we were not expecting.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oaklyn, NJ
June 29, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were basic and quiet, which is all I need. It was nice there was a refrigerator.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, PA
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great Hotel. Clean and comfortable Hotel. Large bathroom. Great breakfast.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmwood Park, IL
June 23, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites Fishkill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg