Quality Inn Exit 4

Quality Inn Exit 4

Quality Inn Exit 4 Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3095 Wilma Rudolph Blvd
Clarksville, TN 37040

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Exit 4 in Clarksville

# 17 of 32 hotels in Clarksville
Based on 202 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Exit 4
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Exit 4
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Exit 4

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stella from Dawsonville, GA
July 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was convenient to the highway. It offered senior rates and it had a restaurant.
The air conditioner was not working properly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
May 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Service room door broken buffet no food available
Family Traveling with Teens
Steven from Sidney, IL
April 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
We always seek this specific hotel out when traveling from Illinois to Florida. Breakfast buffet is awesome,
No interior access to lobby or swimming pool, you must go outside and then reenter the building.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Good location, just off exit 4. Breakfast buffet was good.
Scary characters hanging around common inner courtyard smoking area where the room doors open in to. I was concerned about the safety of my car.

Clientel on my visit were scary, trying to eat breakfast in the morning was kinda surreal. Kids were scared.

Couple
Stanley from Conyers, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
5.0
room very old , needs updating.... dining area much better than room.
the room could have been better, at least like the picture on the internet . Also , the double rooms only have full beds.

Also we prefer rooms with enclosed hallways. I never stay where anyone can just walk up to my door. Poor protection and security.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Brownwood, TX
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
great area! Close to restraunts and shopping. Swimmings pools were great for the kids. rooms were clean and housekeeping staff did a wonderful job.
Beds were hard but ok. Toilet did not work but staff fixed the problem promptly
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Newport News, VA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ursa, IL
July 11, 2014
Couple
3.0
The hotel was rated a 3 star but was no where close to that. I would rate it 1.5 at best.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, IN
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
The staff is five star. The rooms are very nice. The beds are very comfortable and our room had a microwave and refrigerator and a nice hook-up for the TV. Breakfast was great.
It was not a three star property. All the rooms opened outside.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Asheville, NC
July 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Service was bad, room smelled musty, carpet made me want to keep my shoes on.

There is no way the Quality Inn is a three star hotel, on par with Hiltons, Sheratons, etc. The three-star rating was misrepresented.

Reviews of Quality Inn Exit 4
(1 - 10 of 89 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Exit 4
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.