Quality Inn Evergreen

Quality Inn Evergreen

Quality Inn Evergreen Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1571 Ted Bates Road
Evergreen, AL 36401 0564

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Evergreen in Evergreen

# 2 of 4 hotels in Evergreen
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Evergreen
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Evergreen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Evergreen

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Conroe, TX
May 30, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing special
Very out dated,mattresses worn out,mold in bathroom behind door,needs fresh paint
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Linwood, KS
August 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The front desk guy was nice and the location is direct off the highway, so that was convenient. Having a fridge in the room was good.
Oh my, the pool was not as pictured, it was greenish water. The ring around the toilet was gross. The whole room had a feel of not being cleaned for awhile. The beds were AWFUL, bouncy... Even the teenager opted for the floor!
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Cartersville, GA
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The hotel was packed. We had a large group ourselves, and there was plenty of food for everyone at the breakfast room.
The pool was not fit to swim in. I also had to have the price adjustment for the price I paid online.
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Spring City, TN
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The price was ok for the room
Air condition worked ok in one room.... quit working in the other....dated ...grout somewhat dirty looking...
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Moores Hill, IN
June 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was great!

It was ok for just the night. I couldnt see spending a long time there. It wasnt the greatest but for the cost of the night it worked for us as were we just passing thru.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room was not available.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, AL
October 8, 2014
Couple
4.0
The air conditioner worked very well! We walked in to a hot, muggy room b/c the air was completely off. We turned it on full blast and it cooled the room down to a comfortable temperature within just a few minutes.
For a quality inn, there isn't much quality to the place. The carpet was extremely old, the bed sheets had stains on them, and the shower head was made for very short people. I had to crouch down to get under the water.

It's right off of I-65 which is a great location and it's right next door to an amazing Waffle House!

Business Traveler
John from Jackson, LA
June 13, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Price
They tried to crowed the few guest they had into pool area. I needed to be in a quiet area.
Senior Travelers
William from St. Matthews, SC
December 8, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Convenient to ultimate destination.
Lacking HD TV, and window
AC heating unit.

Clean and easy to check-in and close to interstate.

Couple
Robert from Centre, AL
May 17, 2011
Couple
9.0
All that was required, and
good breakfast.
Rooms are a little tired.
Reviews of Quality Inn Evergreen
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Evergreen
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.