Quality Inn Riverview

Quality Inn Riverview in Enola

Quality Inn Riverview

Quality Inn Riverview Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
501 North Enola Road
Enola, PA 17025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Riverview in Enola

# 1 of 3 hotels in Enola
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Riverview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Riverview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Riverview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Hebron, MD
July 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
Close to location of tournament we were attending
Somewhat of a stale musty smell in room. wish there was a pool

Very helpful and friendly staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collegeville, PA
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Good location to interstate as well as downtown areas of Harrisburg. Room was VERY clean and spacious. Interaction with staff, although limited, was professional and friendly. Breakfast was sufficient n the morning. Nearby diner was convenient,
Although not disabled personally, I did not notice an elavator for access to second floor which appears to restrict what floor a disabled person might stay. Access to soda and ice machines would be helpful on second floor.

If an outdoor pool was available it would likely increase guests to the hotel in the summer months.

Couple
Scott from Williamsport, PA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
Our stay was quiet and comfortable, the room was clean and the bedding was fresh
The fridge, microwave and coffee maker were an after thought stuck in the corner

Good location at a good price close to 81 and 83

Verified Hotel Guest from Loganton, PA
January 16, 2014
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Arthur from Fuquay Varina, NC
December 29, 2013
10.0
WeUse this motel whenever we are in the Harrisburg area.
Group Traveler
Irene from Middlebury Ctr, PA
October 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Easy access, nice staff, simple checking in and out
No

Very nice

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cedar Park, TN
October 25, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location - it was close to the function we were attending.
After we got home I noticed another charge on my card for $53 - when I called the hotel they said they would have someone call me back. When they called back said there was cigerette burn on the bedspread. I have to talk to manager to contest the charge

The staff were friendly & helpful, the rooms were clean. It did not not key carded side & back doors - after 10 PM you had to go in the lobby door. As to the cigerette burn on bed spread - when I told my son (who is an adult) he said there was a cigerette burn on the bed spread on his bed. I don't smoke in bed and he doesn't smoke. I had no complaints until this issue - are they using the same bedspread to collect extra money on the smoking rooms?? Is it a scam? I have to call the manager back tomorrow - he wasn't in today. ...read more

Business Traveler
John from Provo, UT
October 15, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Easy access to the highway and close to eating establishments
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Williamsport, PA
August 6, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Bed was comfortable and staff were very nice.
Stairs and no elevator to 2nd floor rooms.

This hotel was not bad for the location. Bed was comfortable and room was clean. Staff was very nice. I got to my room and the television was not working. I called the front desk and in a matter of minutes the man came and was quickly able to find the problem and took care of it. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who doesn't need more than a room for the night. A continental breakfast was included and a nice selection available. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponce, PR
July 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location
Is old, and the breakfast room was dirty.

Not worth it.

Reviews of Quality Inn Riverview
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Riverview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg