Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven

Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven

Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
30 Frontage Road
East Haven, CT 06512

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven in East Haven

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Haven
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.5.0
3.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from South Easton, MA
March 11, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Holyoke, MA
March 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
the location which was close to Yale New Haven Hospital
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garner, NC
February 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Staff was very friendly.
There were some things that could have been better as far as cleanliness. After spending a couple nights there I found big red bumps on my leg and ankles. I think before a new person arrive lysol should be sprayed on the linen.
Bradley from Williston, ND
January 7, 2016
9.0
The location was perfect. I wish I had time to checkout the antique train out front. Access to the lobby for breakfast was great and parking was awesome. Slopes replaced curbs and made it easy to load in and out. Super clean with a great breakfast.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Easton, MA
December 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
i would like a refund it should not have one star room smelled like mildew and smoke i left early beacuse i couldnt handle the smell
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from La Jolla, CA
December 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Clean, good continental breakfast
No fridge in my room, required extra $10
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
November 29, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was so so.
The rest.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Haven, CT
November 5, 2015
6.0
Location
No microwave
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fredericton, Canada
November 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hotel was great but the price they charged me was more than your quote. Can you please look into this for me?
Solo Traveler
James from Tuckahoe, NY
October 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
Room was clean
Reviews of Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Haven - New Haven
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Haven
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.