Quality Inn East Evansville

Quality Inn East Evansville

Quality Inn East Evansville Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
5006 East Morgan Avenue
Evansville, IN 47715

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn East Evansville in Evansville

# 21 of 30 hotels in Evansville
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn East Evansville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn East Evansville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Willow Hill, IL
June 30, 2016
Couple
7.0
When we arrived the man at the desk was very friendly. He was helpful in finding a taxi service when I called down from the room shortly afterwards.
When breakfast was over the next day the lady at the desk that was responsible for shutting down the breakfast bar didn't wait until the actual time of closing. Instead she shut off the light, loudly shut down the bar, and didn't even acknowledge us.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, KY
May 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
the pool was nice and we really liked the breakfast.
the room was much smaller than expected.
Couple
Martin from Jaspet, IN
March 28, 2016
Couple
7.0
The internet was not good on the second floor
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
January 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was perfect for my stay. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful.
I feel the hotel is very dated and could definitely use a face lift.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Puxico, MO
August 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The room was nice and clean. Beds were comfortable. Room service cleaned room and remade beds while gone. It was a good place just to sleep.
Breakfast was so so. Chairs in eating space were dirty as well as floors in loby and elevator. Pool was dirty and chlorine smell was terrible in pool area which made granddaughter sick.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Fulton, TN
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I was very happy with the overall appeal of the room. It is not a new hotel, and I was surprised at the overall "new" look of the room. The mattresses were very comfortable and linens quite satisfactory. The bathroom was very clean and the water hot.
The refrigerator was on and I did not check the temperature. The drinks I put in it were frozen the next morning. Really my fault for not checking it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Murphysboro, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Pool was clean and good temperature. Room was comfortable.
they no longer have a hot tub at the pool, its been cemented in since our last stay a year ago.

close to many restaurants and a large shopping district.

Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
March 11, 2014
7.0
Hotel staff was very nice and helpful. Pool was clean and our kids had a blast. We were surprised to have a fridge and microwave in our room. Breakfast surpassed our expectations - it was awesome. Cracker Barrel did not get our business that morning.
Rooms were older but some updates had been done. Overall better than I expected for their star rating.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lisa from Evansville, IN
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It was very laidback
The third floor windows open but wothout screens. I have young kids who found the ledge fun to sit on.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from De Witt, IA
August 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
there were hole in the bedspread. we had do not enter sign out when we left. they still went in room to clean and did not want to leave when we came back to the to clean up and go out again. and the swimming pool was dirty and you could feel the dirt with

I would never stay there again. the pool was dirty, whirlpool didn't work. hold in bedspread had holes in there.

Reviews of Quality Inn East Evansville
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Evansville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.