Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7787 Timmerman Drive
East Dubuque, IL 61025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn East Dubuque in East Dubuque

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Dubuque
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn East Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn East Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madison, WI
August 26, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect for our weekend.
The fact that we didn't have enough time to use the pool.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Wright, WY
August 11, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
VEry clean & quiet!
The desk staff was hard to find at checkout.

Very gracious at checkin, very agreeable about extending checkout. Nice breakfast bar.

Couple
Gregory from Waterville, OH
August 5, 2015
Couple
3.0
Beds were clean and there was a nice balcony.
The room was really dirty. It took 20 minutes to check in because no one was at the desk or answering the phone.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
May 16, 2015
Couple
8.0
the staff was very helpful and pleasant
the breakfast was a little lacking and had a ground floor room were people would hang out just outside our room and smoke little uncomfortable when ever you open your door and seeing a guy standing outside your door
Family Traveling with Young Children
Virginia from Dubuque, IA
January 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great pool and facilities, breakfast was wonderful. A perfect stay as always.
Steep hill connecting directly from highway to location is not a lot of fun in the snow.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Madison, IA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
location
The place was very old and out dated even with the " remodelling", which appeared cheaply done.My room had food in the trash can and bugs on top of the a/c unit. The shower and surround was fairly new but the tub had several rust stains,not comfortable!

I Will not stay there again,I was over charged for this room.Worth no more than half the price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, IL
March 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
pool, sauna, clean room, nice staff, good breakfast choice
none

see first question

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Batavia, IL
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the room was spacious and clean. We enjoyed the pool and the jacuzzi. Continental breakfast was good also.
This was a positive experience. It ended up being a cold night and our room was warm. There was no heat in the hallway that morning, so it was very cold heading down to the lobby.

The location is excellent and the staff friendly. It is nice the restaurant is right there. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner there. We definitely hope to return.

Solo Traveler
Joseph from La Crosse, WI
November 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Next to restaurant and golf course. Not far from town.
Old facility. No remote for TV. When I got the TV on it only worked on 1 channel. Front desk didn't seem to care. Lobby was clean elevator was scary. Only stayed one of my two nights
Couple
Mary from Cedar Rapids, IA
October 16, 2013
Couple
8.0
Quiet, size of room, comfortable bed
Gnats in dining area, jets on hot tub not very strong

I would stay again. Good price.

Reviews of Quality Inn East Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Dubuque
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Dubuque
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.