Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque

Quality Inn East Dubuque Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
7787 Timmerman Drive
East Dubuque, IL 61025

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn East Dubuque in East Dubuque

# 1 of 1 hotels in East Dubuque
Based on 60 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn East Dubuque
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn East Dubuque

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, IL
June 27, 2017
Couple
5.0
Listed at a 2.5 star, this place is a 2 star at best. Room was clean, bed was nothing special at all. Bathtub looked older and not real clean. Breakfast was ALL carbs, no fruit available at all.
Solo Traveler
Sam from South Beloit, IL
May 13, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Bathroom is very outdated
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ronnie from Quasqueton, IA
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Bed was stained, door fell off fridge, never towels in pool area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
May 3, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Rooms in good condition, microwave and fridge was useful, clean
The bathroom tub did not have proper prevention slipping, an anti-slip pad on tub surface would be advisable, I almost fell down during taking bath
Zarai from Chicago, IL
May 2, 2017
10.0
The staff was very nice!
Couple
Chelsea from Kronenwetter, WI
March 28, 2017
Couple
1.0
It was the worst hotel stay we have every had and will never go there again! Also they don't deserve our money ever again and we deserve a refund after the way we were treated!
Group Traveler
Michelle from Fond Du Lac, WI
October 11, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
Location. Close to Galena and Mississippi river.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, CA
September 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
3.0
It didn't burn down overnight and I wasn't bitten by anything while I was asleep.
Dank, dark, sad. Bugs on the curtains. Very dated. Bed was clean and comfortable enough but skipped the shower. Bathroom super tiny, "curious" scent to the whole place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Shawano, WI
September 11, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location/restaurant
Musty smell/Not the friendliest personnel/Dark & Gloomy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Allison, IA
April 7, 2016
Couple
3.0
The room was clean. The breakfast is what we were expecting.
No visible staff- had to use phone to get assistance. Old, outdated building. Peeling paint, stairwell carpets dirty, no updates for years, rusty ice machine, toilet seat didn't fit, smoking allowed in building so it smelled bad. We won't go back there!
Reviews of Quality Inn East Dubuque
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn East Dubuque
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in East Dubuque
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in East Dubuque
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.