Quality Inn Easley

Quality Inn Easley in Easley

Quality Inn Easley

Quality Inn Easley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
5539 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Us 123
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Easley in Easley

# 4 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Augusta, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving it
the key wouldn't open the door, the most uncomfortable pillows I have EVER tried to rest on, cheap toilet tissue, the door lock wasn't working right, the curtains wouldn't fully close, no soap dish on the vanity and the coffee maker didn't work.

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone that I liked.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, GA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Was as listed online. Pet friendly. Good location.
The room was pretty clean, except for the trash underneath the bed. The egg patties at breakfast were edible but highly suspicious.

I got what I paid for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Sumter, SC
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast area was dirty and the rooms smelled old.

The breakfast area was dirty and the rooms smelled old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonia from Ladson, SC
August 22, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The beds were EXTREMELY comfortable- I never sleep well the first night away and I slept GREAT both nights!
The pool was nice but slightly cloudy

My husband, 2 children and I recently traveled to Easley to celebrate my grandmother's 93rd birthday. We arrived late, about 10:30 on a Friday night. The front desk attendant was warm and friendly. Our room was a non smoking room, as we requested, and was clean and comfortable. The beds at this site were SO comfortable, we all selpet great! We woke up well rested, and didn't want to get out of bed! We walked over to breakfast the next morning, which was much more than I expeced a continental breakfast to be. There was yogurt (even my favorite kind from my favorite store!), assorted doughnuts, muffins, instant grits and oatmeal, hot biscuits and gravy, sausage links, "egg mcmuffin" type eggs, and various types of bread. Thre was coffee and 2 types of juice. After breakfast, we went swimming. The pool was fairly clean but slightly cloudy. Housekeeping was prompt, put mints on our pillows, and even arranged my children's stuffed animals on the bed in a cute fashion! We were very comfortable here, and will definitely stay again when coming to visit my grandmother. ...read more

Couple
Julie from Huggins, MO
July 30, 2011
Couple
8.0
Great staff, great continental breakfast - general manager was rude and abusive to staff.
General manager.

Great place. More than expected for a Comfort Inn. Very comfortable. General manager was rude to his staff right in front of clients. Had a very negative attitude, but the staff was terrific.

Group Traveler
Teka from Laden Gap, GA
May 20, 2011
Group Traveler
3.0
The front desk clerk was helpful in finding us another hotel when we were not satisfied with room.
Was given smoking room when asked for non and rooms not very clean.

Dissatisfied with the rooms we were given. We asked for non-smoking, but when we checked in there was only 1 available. We needed 5. The one room was nice, but the the 4 smoking were extremely smoky and not very clean. The front desk clerk however was very understanding and very helpful in finding us another hotel in the area that could accommodate the other 4 people. Probably just a fluke but not a good experience for our group. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Owosso, MI
May 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was excellent, pool was clean, and cable
TV was good.
Not hotels fault, but construction in front, too much traffic.

Good and clean white towels, linen looked clean and fresh, breakfast was excellent, staff was friendly and always available.

Reviews of Quality Inn Easley
(1 - 7 of 7 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg