Quality Inn Easley

Quality Inn Easley

Quality Inn Easley Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
5539 Calhoun Memorial Hwy Us 123
Easley, SC 29640

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Easley in Easley

# 2 of 4 hotels in Easley
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Easley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Easley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Dillsboro, NC
June 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It was very clean and maintained
The beds were great
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, NC
June 23, 2015
7.0
Bathrooms appeared remodeled and overall good.
Appearance was very scary but ended up no big deal. Outside is just old.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Summerville, SC
June 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly.
Couple
Melissa from Corryton, TN
April 28, 2015
Couple
6.0
The bathroom was tiny.. the toilet was against the wall. You could barely sit on the toilet.. lots of road noise
Solo Traveler
John from Surprise, AZ
April 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the staff
Rooms VERY dark
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andre from Brunswick, GA
April 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location. Staff was very nice.
Room smelled stale and musty. Toilet took 15 minutes to turn off after each use.

Have used this hotel before in the past, but was disappointed in the room itself - musty smell, toilet ran for 15 minutes after each use. The staff was helpful when I told them the room smelled. One of the staff ladies went and got me a bottle of air freshener to spray and that seemed to help somewhat. Noisy outside the room in the early mornings - cars starting, door banging, showers running. Seemed noisier than normal. You get what you pay for... ...read more

Couple
Lisa from Westbury, NY
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
the extra space in the room..didn't realize we were getting 2 rooms...that was nice. and the staff was great. the price was good too.
the room had a bit of an odor when you 1st walked in, good of been from being a smoking room at one point, not sure, but it wasn't bad
Couple
Mark from Augusta, GA
June 30, 2014
Couple
1.0
leaving it
the key wouldn't open the door, the most uncomfortable pillows I have EVER tried to rest on, cheap toilet tissue, the door lock wasn't working right, the curtains wouldn't fully close, no soap dish on the vanity and the coffee maker didn't work.

I would never recommend this hotel to anyone that I liked.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bluffton, GA
April 30, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Was as listed online. Pet friendly. Good location.
The room was pretty clean, except for the trash underneath the bed. The egg patties at breakfast were edible but highly suspicious.

I got what I paid for.

Family Traveling with Teens
Tammy from Sumter, SC
January 28, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The breakfast area was dirty and the rooms smelled old.

The breakfast area was dirty and the rooms smelled old.

Reviews of Quality Inn Easley
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Easley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.