Quality Inn Dyersburg

Quality Inn Dyersburg

Quality Inn Dyersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
800 Silver Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 5 of 7 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from Canton, OH
October 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
clean room and comfortable beds. breakfast was good too
don't like rooms with outside entry
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Henry, TN
July 20, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The pool was clean.
We did not have water in our room. Had to use another room for any water needs. Hotel chose to use two rooms instead of just letting us move rooms.

Hotel was as expected. Morning staff person was complacent, night girl was good. Breakfast was a little stale, eggs hard, coffee old, etc. rooms were adequate but a little expensive of a stay at this price point vs quality level. There was a Hampton Inn for the same price available.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Spring Hill, TN
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The room was not clean. I would not want to have small children staying in the room. I had to keep calling for someone to let me in when I went out. The key wouldn't work. The air was going continually and noisy.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Antioch, TN
June 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
the price
there was some kind of motorcycle convention or something and there was a lot of very loud motorcycles outside my room and I could smell the fumes from them.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermann, MO
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was ok
They had me in a smoking room and would not move me to non smoking, it smelled of smoke terrible and i felt like crap the next day.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Thornton, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was pleasant.
Bathroom had brown spit on both sides of toilet and shower curtain. I was afraid to take my socks off, carpet was disgusting.
Couple
Frances from Lewisburg, TN
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hot breakfast, A very large clean room. Had fridge, microwave and all necessities in room. Internet was good and staff were excellent
This hotel I have absolutely no negative comments to make. There is a railroad track across the road however we never heard it at all thru the night.

Some of the best sleep we had during our two weeks on the road beds were so comfortable. Large working desk in the room chairs to sit in to watch a 41" tv.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, AR
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
night staff rude, let someone else check in room that was not on the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TN
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room stank. The bed had not been changed and I found hair on the sheets. I called the front desk and I had to go get the sheets myself and change them myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The manager and staff provided excellent service. I would recommend staying there just because of the manager and staff.

Good location and clean. Breakfast was good with a nice verity to choose from. Excellent for the price.

Reviews of Quality Inn Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.