Quality Inn Dyersburg

Quality Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

Quality Inn Dyersburg

Quality Inn Dyersburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
800 Silver Road
Dyersburg, TN 38024

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dyersburg in Dyersburg

# 3 of 6 hotels in Dyersburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dyersburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 10.0.0
10.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dyersburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandra from Thornton, TX
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was pleasant.
Bathroom had brown spit on both sides of toilet and shower curtain. I was afraid to take my socks off, carpet was disgusting.
Couple
Frances from Lewisburg, TN
June 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Wonderful hot breakfast, A very large clean room. Had fridge, microwave and all necessities in room. Internet was good and staff were excellent
This hotel I have absolutely no negative comments to make. There is a railroad track across the road however we never heard it at all thru the night.

Some of the best sleep we had during our two weeks on the road beds were so comfortable. Large working desk in the room chairs to sit in to watch a 41" tv.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Corning, AR
June 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
night staff rude, let someone else check in room that was not on the room
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TN
January 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location
The room stank. The bed had not been changed and I found hair on the sheets. I called the front desk and I had to go get the sheets myself and change them myself.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wilmington, NC
September 3, 2013
Couple
8.0
The manager and staff provided excellent service. I would recommend staying there just because of the manager and staff.

Good location and clean. Breakfast was good with a nice verity to choose from. Excellent for the price.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 22, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
LOCATION, WITHOUT A DOUBT. JUST ACROSS FROM THE MALL AND CLOSE PROXEMITY TO MAIN HIGHWAYS,INTERSTATE.APPLEBYS RESTAURANT ACROSS THE STREET. A NICE FURNITURE STORE IN FRONT OF THE MOTEL WHERE I BOUGHT SOME WALL DECOR. BRKFAST WAS AS EXPECTED, ADEQUATE.
IT NEEDED UPDATING. I FELT THE ROOM RATE WAS HIGH FOR A WEEKDAY AND FOR WHAT WE HAD.

IF I EVER GO BACK TO DYERSBURG, I WILL STAY THERE AGAIN. STAFF WAS VERY NICE.

Solo Traveler
Roger from Kingsport, TN
September 30, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The front lobby staff member was very nice and helpful. She even looked up something for me on the internet.
Heater put out very foul smell when turned on. Chose to do without heat.
Business Traveler
Eddie from Medina, TN
February 28, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice Beds clean room but cold
Room had a musty odor they need to open the doors more often.
Couple
Michael from North Matewan, WV
October 26, 2010
Couple
10.0
Clean, no bedbugs.

Liked it and would recommend it to others.

Couple
George from Union City, OH
May 16, 2010
Couple
4.0
Location to conveniences.
Restroom in lobby was out of order.

Good for truckers. Basically clean, but old furnishings. Second unit in back had rooms that had no curtains or curtains were sagging when viewed from the exterior. It looked like that building was not ready for use.

Reviews of Quality Inn Dyersburg
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dyersburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg