Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Quality Inn Dutch Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
2360 Virginia Avenue
Collinsville, VA 24078

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dutch Inn in Collinsville

# 1 of 3 hotels in Collinsville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dutch Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dutch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dutch Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
November 27, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Manager was very personable and helpful when I had a problem with my key.
I had the "Do Not Disturb" sign on my door until mid-morning. Housekeeping must make only one check by the room per day because I have seen this as an on-going issue during my various stays at this property.
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, VA
October 4, 2016
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Matthew from Raleigh, NC
September 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
4.0
The room was nicer than expected.
There were stains on the chairs in the room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Virginia Beach, VA
September 21, 2016
Couple
5.0
The hot breakfast was delicious and unexpected.
The rooms are in major need of renovation.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
August 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Hot water didn't work, hair in the bed, bed too hard, Small TV, Telephone didn't work in the room, walls paper thin, toilet wouldn't flush, outdated room.
Couple
Aaron from Ridgeway, VA
August 28, 2016
Couple
6.0
The restaurant
Guest services was poor
Solo Traveler
Aaron from Ridgeway, VA
August 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The pool and location
Business Traveler
Michael from Jacksonville, NC
August 16, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Nothing.
The ac in the room did not cool down the room. Set on 61 ran all night. The WiFi did not work half the time. The room faced the road to much road noise. The free breakfast is a trap. It cost us 16$ to eat they did not explain the set up at all.
Solo Traveler
Eileen from Fairfaz, VA
August 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The staff were wonderful and the price was quite low. I enjoyed the full-service breakfast.
Filthy. My room had just been "renovated." The tile floor appeared new but no one had bothered to mop it after installation. Most of the light bulbs were out. The toilet didn't flush well and the bowl was not completely empty when I arrived.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Bend, WA
June 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
They are redoing the rooms and they will look much nicer once they are done. They have really cleaned up the clienteleso they are headed in the right direction.
Took 3 rooms to get it right. 1st rm - cable didn't work and out of the three door locks the only one that worked was a flimsy chain lock. 2nd room had broken AC, 2 lamps didn't work, and appeared nobody cleaned the nightstand - had food/drinks stains. :(
Reviews of Quality Inn Dutch Inn
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dutch Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.