Quality Inn Durango

Quality Inn Durango

Quality Inn Durango Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2930 Main Ave.
Durango, CO 81301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Durango in Durango

# 9 of 42 hotels in Durango
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Durango
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durango
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Durango

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Catherine from Albuquerque, NM
August 19, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Cleanliness and the staff were outstanding
The hot tub area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
August 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Great Breakfast! Comfy bed.
Shower had some mold.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wendy from Colorado Springs, CO
August 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The customer service was fantastic and we would stay there again.
Bathrooms were not clean.
Group Traveler
Debbie from Albuquerque, NM
August 5, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
nothing
they expected my sister and i to share a small bed no refund!!!!

they can take the reservation but do niot keep the reservation

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Auburn, KS
July 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Extremely friendly guy at the front desk when we arrived. They had cookies out in the lobby. They were amazing! He called our room about a half hour later to see if all was well. :)
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Chino, CA
June 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice breakfast staff. Rooms was clean.
Couple
Kassie from Colby, KS
September 8, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room was clean, modernized with fridge/microwave. high pressure, hot water in shower. staff was great. i was searching for latenight snacks and remembered they had cookies in the lobby, they were out,the overnight guy made some, brought them to our room.
Breakfast room and Ice machine were upstairs, only vending machine was a coke machine. Found a Pepsi machine in the same area at the hotel just north, but no snack machine available. Pool was chilly and a little buggy, with only two small scratchy towels.

Generally apprehensive of 2 star hotels, but we were pleasantly surprised. Room was on the small side but fairly recently updated. Newer tile and carpet in the room. We stayed 3 nights, our sheets weren't changed but they did bring new towels, pillows were small but abundant. Would have liked a night stand on both sides of the bed. The staff was always friendly, even bringing a fresh batch of cookies to our room when we were looking for late night snacks. They even had bicycles that guests could ride around the area. Good location to great restaurants: Durango Dough co., Home Slice pizza, and a brewery just north that we didn't get to try. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
James from Bettendorf, IA
September 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff and great free breakfast.
Room only had one queen-sized bed and I was staying there overnight with my son.

The breakfast area was huge and the food was varied and good. I told the serving person that they shouldn't call it a "Continental breakfast" because they had hot food as well as sweet rolls, bagels and English muffins. He didn't know "Continental breakfast" only referred to spreads that didn't have hot food.

Couple
Donna from South Pasadena, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The desk staff, and the breakfast staff were outstanding! They were helpful, positive, and always friendly. They deserve a raise-all of them!
Room smaller than expected. It was farther than expected from the center of Durango activities, downtown.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Durango
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durango
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.