Quality Inn Durango

Quality Inn Durango in Durango

Quality Inn Durango

Quality Inn Durango Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
2930 N Main Ave
Durango, CO 81301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Durango in Durango

# 7 of 43 hotels in Durango
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Durango
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durango
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Durango

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Donna from South Pasadena, CA
August 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The desk staff, and the breakfast staff were outstanding! They were helpful, positive, and always friendly. They deserve a raise-all of them!
Room smaller than expected. It was farther than expected from the center of Durango activities, downtown.
Verified Hotel Guest from Manheim, PA
August 13, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland Park, CO
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the breakfast is one of the best I've seen.
No
Cathy from Peoria, AZ
June 15, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Big Rapids, MI
May 27, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff was extremely friendly and helpful; we enjoyed our stay.
Toilet didn't flush properly.

We would stay again and recommend it to others.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, CO
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Breakfasts were excellent and the staff very friendly. Beds and pillows were very comfortable. Pretty quiet at night.
They could use better vacuums for better cleaning of their carpets, esp along walls, and check underneath the bedskirts- found a bottle cap, a pill, a rubberband. The shower faucet hot and cold were mislabeled.

A decent hotel for the price you pay. Has a pool which we did not use.

Couple
Virginia from Sierra Vista, AZ
May 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff is very accommodating and knowledgeable about the area and restaurants.. The breakfast was fabulous.
Family Traveling with Teens
Lori from Fruita, CO
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good beds and shower were hot. Breakfast was the best, helped when feeding 2 hungry kids !
Senior Travelers
Richard from Tucson, AZ
March 30, 2014
Senior Travelers
1.0
The hotel staff were very sincere when I told them I had to cancel my reservation. My companion's car overheated in Salida and she could not make it to Durango. I told them to rent my room to someone else. I also tried to cancel my reservation.
The Hotel personnel were good. Priceline refused to let me cancel my reservation. Said it was non-refundable. As a frequent traveler I learned never to use Priceline again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, KS
November 16, 2013
Couple
9.0
This hotel was great. It allowed dogs and everything was clean. The front desk serves fresh cookies at night. Breakfast wasn't that great, but it was definitely worth the money.
Reviews of Quality Inn Durango
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Durango
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg