Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3500 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Duluth in Duluth

# 20 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Lawrenceville, GA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
it was dirty bloo no type of customer satisfaction weren't and also need to pay for one night only thank you if anyone would like to call me in regards to the situation I would greatly like to speak with someone in corporate my number is
Family Traveling with Young Children
Timothy from Atlanta, GA
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
I did not like anything about this hotel.
what i didn't like was i ask for a double upon check in and even called at 9am to confirm my reservation, i was told that it would be an extra charge for a double i was traveling w/ my two kids and fiance and when arrived said they were booked
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The price was just ok................
Dirty and carpet smelled....bathroom was way to small, you could hardly stand in it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 21, 2015
Couple
3.0
Nothing.
Dirty carpet. Old bedding. Bathroom so small you can't turn around in it. Very dirty place never want to stay there again
Couple
Damarius from Birmingham, AL
May 22, 2015
Couple
6.0
I guest it is a ok hotel for the price.
The bed was hard and the bathroom or old and rushed looking. And the breakfast was not that good either.
Couple
Eaton from Duluth, GA
May 10, 2015
Couple
3.0
the location was great. I was able to get to everything easily.
The room cleanliness was horrible. We brought our own sheets because we were afraid of bed bugs. Unfortunately, I was bitten by something for I have bites all over my body. When someone mentions this hotel my skin crawls!!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Clayton, FL
March 20, 2015
Couple
4.0
The location. It was in walking distance of the event I was attending
Was not clean not a very good breakfast bar. They were out of coffee
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
March 17, 2015
Couple
3.0
The location was great
The staff didn't want to bring me clean sheets and the pillow cases and blanket on bed had marks on them.
Couple
Guangyun from Troy, AL
February 18, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice price
One of three pillow cases is dirty though I don't need to use it.
Business Traveler
Wanda from Morrow, GA
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it was close to my destination
internet does not work. I spent an hour trying to log on and when I did, it logged me off and I couldn't get a connection again.

it wasn't that clean and the refrigerator did not work. One of the main plugs didn't work and I had to find another light, I moved the refrigerator to a working plug and the refrigerator did not work, dirt was in the corner,

Reviews of Quality Inn Duluth
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.