Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth in Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.2/10
3500 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Duluth in Duluth

# 18 of 24 hotels in Duluth
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Joongpyo from Elgin, SC
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Kyungbok from Long Island City, NY
June 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
None
No wifi

I cannot use smart phone with wifi. Some people smoked in none smoked place.

Couple
Jean from Clayton, GA
March 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
Location
A couple of lights did not work and the area to do my hair the light and outlet did not work at all. Also they said free wi-fi but charged my card $5.00 for each room even tho we could not connect to the wi-fi

This hotel was horrible

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, GA
March 19, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Convenient location and helpful staff.
Rooms are not in the best shape, repairs are obvious and not well done.

Decent place for price and rating. Safe location and ample parking. Could use an update.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
February 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was ideal for my stay.
It was not as clean as I would hae liked

Overall it was good. Just need to tighten up a little is all

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Zephyrhills, FL
January 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Breakfast exceeded my expectations in terms of variety/quality/quantity; facility is dated, but clean; given proximity to express way surprisingly quiet; a value purchase

Tends to cater to transient/worker population given pricing

Couple
Luis from Duluth, GA
September 26, 2013
Couple
10.0
Trust worthy and its presistent cleanliness!!
the dirty stain black carpet!!

Very satisfied with my my stay

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
July 19, 2013
Couple
4.0

Our refrigerator didn't work and the pool was closed. The two reasons I wanted a hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Toni from Lawrenceville, GA
April 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The breakfast was better than previous hotel I've been.
I didn't like the noise but it was understandable because it was the week of the NCAA and the Golf Masters. Busy week in Atlanta.

I love the location. Everything you could need was within a 5 mile radiud. Shopping, restaurant, easy access to the hwy. Good area if you are traveling with kids.

Group Traveler
Kimberly from Carrollton, GA
March 18, 2013
Group Traveler
3.0
This hotel was not the best, cops everywhere, people standing outside room and scared us. You could see through the doorcracks and was not a very safe experience. Yes was walking distance for Wild Bills but I would not stay here again.
Yeah there is stuff we wish we had known before hand. I wish we had known how unsafe we would have felt. We had stayed at the Wyndham right next door last year and chose to stay here this year because of reward points but I will not stay there again.

This Hotel was close to shopping, close to Wild Bills for the green solo cup party. We chose to walk because of others drinking as we do not drink. It is close to chili's and other things but not worth 79.00 a night or 89.00 a night. Sorry but we did not feel safe that night. Cops were everywhere looking for people.

Reviews of Quality Inn Duluth
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg