Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth

Quality Inn Duluth Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.6/10
3500 Venture Parkway
Duluth, GA 30096

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Duluth in Duluth

# 21 of 23 hotels in Duluth
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Duluth
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.6.0
4.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 4.4.0
4.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.6.0
5.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Duluth

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Erica from Norfolk, VA
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The price
The smell of the room and hallways and some of the washcloths had stains
Family Traveling with Young Children
Beverly from Clarksburg, WV
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the pool...cause the kids love the pool...
the room needed a little tlc...staff very nice...breakfast was ok for hotel food....would recommend...
Business Traveler
Gary from Centerville, OH
June 24, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Front staff was very helpful and polite
Totally run down in need of repair every where , the hall way was almost dark. Didn't feel safe with that at all.Rooms total outdated, no modern features at all. I'm surprise this hotel chain would have a hotel so bad, it ruins their brand in my eyes.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenville, SC
June 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The location. Is surrounded by many commerce places near a mall and cess to main street
The rooms are very small, the toilet and bathroom were rusted. Lobby is small as well, Only 6 tables for families, I was by myself and I have to have breakfast in a couch near the counter. The don't serve eggs, sausages looked rotten extremetly few fruits
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
May 18, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
Location and price
The hotel looked unkept inside in the lobby. Desk clerk was wearing a wrinkle shirt
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gainesville, GA
May 7, 2016
Couple
8.0
We had no neighbors and it was quiet.
There weren't enough towels in the bathroom.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Duluth, GA
April 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location
The hotel is a run down piece of crap. There's drug dealers sitting outside in cars at all times of the night. I just will never stay here again. It's awful and scary!
Solo Traveler
Danairo from Bradley, IL
April 4, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
It was the worst!!!!
The room, the hotel, everything about it was terrible!!! I want my money back
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
November 20, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarksville, TN
September 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Staff
Reviews of Quality Inn Duluth
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Duluth
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.