Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 22 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 256 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Tara from Trail, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff.The comfort of the bed was very good.
The distance from downtown was too far.Nothing even close to the hotel had to walk or cab to get downtown.The hallways had a bad smell to them like old rotten carpets.Lots of noise from the freeway outside my window

The room was on the small side but worked,only one chair for two people.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Malta, MT
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We liked this hotel. Better than several other motels in the area. It was convenient to the train station and Shriner's Children's Hospital. We will stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The room was clean, however the bed was in need of a new mattress, the carpet was horribly stained, musty smell and the tv had times when the channels had lines going up and down.

I did appreciate the call shortly after I arrived to my room from the front desk re: my opinion of the room. I did not complain, since much of my time was outside of the room. The price was fair, but I wouldn't rate it as high as 3 stars. It needs some updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, VQ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right off the interstate, easy to find. Breakfast was great, multiple waffle makers, eggs sausage and potatoes, juice cold/hot cereal and lots of pastries. Shower head had lots of pressure.
bathroom was small and didn't have a fan
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hermiston, OR
August 22, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The hotel is close to the things downtown. So that makes it a good place to stay if you have things going on downtown
There needs to more parking. In the evening the trying to find a parking spot gets a little tricky.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountlake Terrace, WA
August 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrea from Airdrie, Canada
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The hotel has been renovated but still not 3 star. The pool was just ok, breakfast was good but busy and empty. Location is kind of shady only after dark did we feel un easy. Just ok
They were sold out and had 2 adults and 2 kids in a 1 king room, they were not willing to make a note incase someone was wanting to trade (which there was) also breakfast empty and while renovated still dated

I would not describe as a 3 star, but ok for just a night.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richland, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
There were some noisy guests, but the front desk called to see if we were satisfied with our room. We had fan on, so it didn't bother us. Didn't realize why they asked if we were happy until I went into the bathroom where I could hear!

Pleasant. Sad there had been cold rain and pool heater couldn't warm in time for my grand-kids to come and play in it.

Solo Traveler
Laura from Missoula, MT
August 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
Price and the beds were very comfortable
Room had an unpleasant smell. Also being so close to the hospital there were a lot of sirens.
Couple
John from Bothell, WA
August 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
house keeping kept our room very clean
 District Manager. Very unprofessional and

The front desk person Josh was trying to check people in and he had to keep answering the phone. I see someone behind a class wall, he was also answering phones. I waived him over when I see him look up. he is the District Manager. I told that the guy needs help. He replied he was busy also and not to yell at him. I never even raised my voice. I then told him that I did not yell, I confirmed that with the others that were waiting to check in. His response was "sorry", he never looked at me or suggested he cared. I then told him that's poor manager skills. I would have canceled on the spot if I had not prepaid. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 183 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg