Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 24 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 295 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Lynda from Lewiston, ID
March 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Conveniently located. The staff was very nice and accommodating.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispell, MT
February 19, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff was very friendly.Hotel Employee who checked me in and greeted me at night was an excellent CSR. breakfast server was a very nice young man. But this is not a 3 star hotel. had vending machines in fire exit route that had frozen foods.
Location bad area of town, free shuttle doesnt go to airport.Fire exit route off of hallways on every floor have multiple vending machines in them restricting the flow of folks to fire escape.Placard on all doors explaining not to leave value.6.3 cust rat
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MT
February 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
Nothing
Everything. Rooms were small. Cable channels were limited. Breakfast was limited and tasteless. Shower was too small. The hotel seemed out of date. Not really downtown. Still need to drive anywhere
Verified Hotel Guest from Grangeville, ID
January 11, 2015
10.0
Close proximity to Hospital
Traffic sound from freeway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Berwyn, NE
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Although it was new year's eve and we arrived back after 12, it was quiet.
N/a
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kalispelll, MT
December 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
There was a pool but no where online did it say the pool was an outside seasonal pool so my son was very disappointed when we got to the hotel and realized the pool was closed. The hotel is right next to the freeway and the hotel is very outdated.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lacey, WA
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast, location, staff.
Beds were suuuuuuuuper uncomfortable.
Group Traveler
Mark from Kennewick, WA
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel room was dirty the staff was Un accommodating. The beds were too springy and cheap. Just not what you expect from a three star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Craigmont, ID
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
it has a great location and is easy to get to.
Yes when I booked it I was under the impression that it had a shuttle to the airport but unfortunately it only runs on weekdays which really put me in a bind. I ended up having to spend money on a cab. Need specify in their profile is this small but impor

Important detail, to finish my above statement.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
did not realize it was right under I90. very noisy.
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 185 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg