Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 23 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 274 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Karla from Banff, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

Beds were on the softer end. Pool was very well maintained. Fitness facility was poor. Was a converted hotel room with only eliptical, tredmill and "Bowflex" like/cable machine. Distance to downtown was a 10 minute walk. Not bad if the weather is nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lobby is nice, pool is nice
My room was so small. Plus, I booked a room for 3 and got a king sized bed, no couch

Breakfast was good, staff very nice, the hotel is laid out oddly, halls are dingy and dirty. Trying to remodel

Couple
Lisa from Castlegar, Canada
September 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Very noisy on Interstate side of hotel...all night long. Not really in the "downtown" area. It is on the other side of the I-90.

A 30-40 minute walk to "downtown" or a $10 cab each way. Not worth the walk as it is not a good neighborhood. Nice enough hotel, just a poor location and very noisy from the interstate traffic.

Solo Traveler
Susan from Wrangell, AK
September 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was amazing! Very helpful, friendly, courteous.
Location - right next to I-90. My room was on the highway side and lots of traffic noise. The other side of the hotel would probably be quieter.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodinville, WA
September 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice staff. Clean room.
Band played late and kept us awake in our room. Breakfast below average. Not enough parking.
Couple
Sean from Seattle, WA
August 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very good staff. At 11pm the staff helped find us a screwdriver so we could put batteries in a new toy we bought and they brought us up an extra pillow.
Although overall the furniture was good, they had a towel rack actually IN the shower. I don't care how cramped the space feels that's always a stupid idea since you've always got to move the towels out, so what's the point of having a rack at all?

Very easy to find and near the good stuff in Spokane, but it had a lot of road noise from I-90

Couple
Tara from Trail, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
5.0
The front desk staff.The comfort of the bed was very good.
The distance from downtown was too far.Nothing even close to the hotel had to walk or cab to get downtown.The hallways had a bad smell to them like old rotten carpets.Lots of noise from the freeway outside my window

The room was on the small side but worked,only one chair for two people.

Business Traveler
Kathleen from Malta, MT
August 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
We liked this hotel. Better than several other motels in the area. It was convenient to the train station and Shriner's Children's Hospital. We will stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yakima, WA
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
The room was clean, however the bed was in need of a new mattress, the carpet was horribly stained, musty smell and the tv had times when the channels had lines going up and down.

I did appreciate the call shortly after I arrived to my room from the front desk re: my opinion of the room. I did not complain, since much of my time was outside of the room. The price was fair, but I wouldn't rate it as high as 3 stars. It needs some updating.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Richland, VQ
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Right off the interstate, easy to find. Breakfast was great, multiple waffle makers, eggs sausage and potatoes, juice cold/hot cereal and lots of pastries. Shower head had lots of pressure.
bathroom was small and didn't have a fan
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 186 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg