Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 21 of 43 hotels in Spokane
Based on 252 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kathryn from Yakima, WA
July 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was close to the conference we attended. Breakfast was very good.
It was in the process of remodeling. The entry way was torn up. Close to freeway so traffic noise was constant.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Deer Park, WA
July 20, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The staff at the front desk were friendly and helpful.
Did not like the bar that is in the hotel. I sat in the bar for 45 minutes and not once did the bartender offer service to me. Obviously the patrons in there that night was the usual crowd, and anyone else was being overlooked.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Glenda from Vallejo, CA
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel staff was the friendliest! Very helpful!
It was under construction and I fully believe any hotel under going construction should have extra perks, room service or waters delivered. Something...

Excellent location...

Family Traveling with Teens
Quang from Lynnwood, WA
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The Lady (manager) was very courtesy and so helpfull. Others well so so..
Everything were good. There was an issued on my second day, that my room was not clean . I guess that was not there intention....
Family Traveling with Young Children
Andrew from Othello, WA
June 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I've been in many hotels, this was the 1 that put all others to shame. From the lobby to halls to the rooms, everything was great. Topped off with great service from professional yet friendly staff. Great job!
The only negative wasn't even the hotel. It was the noise of some school teams that were there. I called the front desk and they took care of it right away. Something that was not their fault (noisy students), they handled.

Great everything...even food. Again, from the moment I stepped foot in the door the whole experience was great (minus about 15 minute of noisy student athletes). Definitely my choice hotel for travel now.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Rochester, MN
June 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Had to walk into the hotel through a cloud of smoke. Smoking area is in front of the main door
Claimed to have hot breakfast. Last two mornings I was there the breakfast area was roped off and there were workers tearing up the floor with jack hammers.

Will not stay here again. Had youth sports teams staying there. The youngsters were not supervised as they ran up and down the hall ways knocking on doors and making loud screaming noises. This hotel is not downtown.Hotel parking lot was roped off one night without notice. I had to park my vehicle in an area frequented by the homeless and hookers. I was propositioned twice walking from my car back to the hotel ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
May 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Staff was great, bfast was good, hotel was clean and well situated, but room was small and while this was good 2 star or 2.5 star hotel, I wouldn't call it a 3 star hotel. No lobby to speak of, only the cafe where they serve breakfast.
ADA parking was farther from the door than most other spaces. Freeway access was a little tricky and it is RIGHT next to the freeway.
Nicholas from Kennewick, WA
May 27, 2014
3.0
Location was convenient
Rooms were TINY and beds were so uncomfortable! The hotel was so loud with people running down the halls till 1 AM. For a 3 star hotel I expected much better. My friend who stayed at a motel 6 had a larger room with better quality then our hotel. SAD.

I would not call this a 3 star hotel with such small rooms, scratchy towels, you can hear every conversation through the wall, Terrible service. We had our hands full of luggage and the hotel staff had people just standing around staring at us.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
May 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean, comfortable and convenience at a reasonable price. Excellent hot breakfast
Very small room.
Business Traveler
Todd from Puyallup, WA
May 25, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Homeless people on property. The rooms were small and because it was next to freeway it was loud. Hallway carpet was dirty and rooms as will. It's a two star at most

Dirty noise place. If you rate this a three star it Ruined you credibility in what your opinion of A 3 star hotel is, I don't think I will trust you rating system Again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg