Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue in Spokane

# 24 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 323 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spirit Lake, ID
July 28, 2015
Couple
8.0
No Jacuzzi. One of the main things I look for in a hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Victor from Newberg, OR
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
2 star hotel at most not a 3 star hotel. Staff was ok not what you would expect from a "Gold Choice" hotel. King bed for 5 people.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Godfrey from Pasco, WA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
I loved the front desk servants the 1st night. They were so helpful and friendly.
I thought this should be a 2 star hotel. The pool was disgusting there was throw up next to the pool area there were people smoking cigarettes all around the pool so my kids were not able to swim. Also there were kids in the pool that had on diapers.
Solo Traveler
Alan from Mukilteo, WA
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
friendly, clean, good breakfast
freeway noise
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Moscow, ID
July 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Old blood on sheets
Solo Traveler
David from Woodinville, WA
July 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Nothing
In my opinion, it's 2.5 stars.

midocre

Mark from Dundee, OR
July 19, 2015
9.0
The morning breakfast, far exceeded our expectations. The pancake maker was a hit, with our grandson. I had never seen such a machine. The pool was great with a nine foot section, rare in any motels. The staff were helpful and courteous.
The hall carpets need to be replaced. Building looks alittle run down. But the value was still a great stay.

Easy access from Interstate 90.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Caroline from Calgary, Canada
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Outdoor pool was small and cold. Service at front desk was rude when we arrived.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Las Vegas, NV
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Super comfortable beds and pillows!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Holden, MO
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
You showed that they had shuttle service however upon arrival, I found out they did not have shuttle service on the weekend. Of course I had paid for it so I was stuck with it.
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.