Hotels in Spokane

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 21 of 42 hotels in Spokane
Based on 235 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Lauren from Seattle, WA
April 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burien, WA
April 8, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
April 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The bed was comfortable.
I could hear lots of cars passing out my window. It was an older hotel. Not in the heart of downtown.

The hotel and rooms were older, but clean. I wasn't impressed with the rooms when I walked in because they seemed older, but you could tell they tried to make them nice anyway and the bed and pillows were comfortable.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cheryl from Everson, WA
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Location and breakfast
Small room, narrow halls

It was trying to be a three star but parking was horrible, elevators slow and too few, entry a bit tacky

Solo Traveler
Kelly from Terry, MT
February 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Christopher from Moses Lake, WA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
WiFi was intermittent signal lasted at the longest point 3 mins. Cafe closed an hour early and didn't bother to tell the front desk of the early closure. King room didn't come with a fold out couch like most king rooms do at this star level.

This hotel should be a 2 star not a 3 star.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Covina, CA
January 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was very centrally located for our needs. Close to freeway and 20 min from Airport.
The bed was a little soft for my taste. The towels were small and frayed at the edges. There was a frig but it didn't have a temp control so it was a little warmer than I liked.

We stayed there three mornings, I would have preferred a little variety in the breakfast, but it was exactly the same. Tasted ok and it was hot and fresh.

Couple
Brandon from Pullman, WA
January 21, 2014
Couple
4.0
I got a room that smelt like smoke they were more then happy to move me.
The smelly room crappy elevator and the fact its not really down town.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Belfast, ME
January 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
very friendly staff
pillows small rooms close to freeway
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moses Lake, WA
January 6, 2014
Couple
8.0
Affordable, friendly, clean
Not the hotel per-say, but I requested a downtown hotel, so I was expecting a hotel that was within reasonable walking distance of downtown Spokane attractions and venues
Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 173 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg