Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
110 East Fourth Avenue
Spokane, WA 99202

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue in Spokane

# 23 of 44 hotels in Spokane
Based on 284 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Mark from Kennewick, WA
December 8, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
The hotel room was dirty the staff was Un accommodating. The beds were too springy and cheap. Just not what you expect from a three star hotel.
Solo Traveler
Wesley from Craigmont, ID
November 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
it has a great location and is easy to get to.
Yes when I booked it I was under the impression that it had a shuttle to the airport but unfortunately it only runs on weekdays which really put me in a bind. I ended up having to spend money on a cab. Need specify in their profile is this small but impor

Important detail, to finish my above statement.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Castlegar, Canada
November 25, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
did not realize it was right under I90. very noisy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Kennewick, WA
November 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness
The elevator nearest our room broke and so we had to use the stairs from 4th floor. Before it broke, elevator smelled horribly of cigarette smoke.

Overall, if I was just needing a decent room, it wasn't bad. Not a room I'd recommend to stay in multiple nights for a vacation. I don't think the 3 star rating really puts it in the same category as other nearby hotels that are much nicer with same rating. The breakfast was nice, although the hot food was a bit cold. Overall, not a bad place.

Verified Hotel Guest from Snohomish, WA
November 13, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bekah from Cedar Rapids, IA
November 12, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robin from Centennial, CO
November 3, 2014
Couple
4.0
Staff was accomodating
I called to inquire about the airport shuttle service and the rep claimed the shuttle ran on the half hour. When I arrived at 10:30 PM they notified me shuttle service runs from 7AM to 4PM. That cost me two cab fares. Beware the claim!

The King bed rooms I booked faced I-90...lots of freeway noise. I was told all King rooms do. We switched to a double room that faces the back. If Highway noise is a consideration, book a 2 bed room.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Battle Ground, WA
October 30, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
Room was clean, the breakfast was good and the staff was helpful.
Room was smaller than I thought it would be.

Check in was late, clerk was harried. There were some mix ups w/ our reservation. We had called and reserved a second room for family members w/ special needs but they didn't enter it correctly so we had issues when they did arrive.

Couple
Karla from Banff, Canada
September 8, 2014
Couple
7.0

Beds were on the softer end. Pool was very well maintained. Fitness facility was poor. Was a converted hotel room with only eliptical, tredmill and "Bowflex" like/cable machine. Distance to downtown was a 10 minute walk. Not bad if the weather is nice.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bozeman, MT
September 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Lobby is nice, pool is nice
My room was so small. Plus, I booked a room for 3 and got a king sized bed, no couch

Breakfast was good, staff very nice, the hotel is laid out oddly, halls are dingy and dirty. Trying to remodel

Reviews of Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
(1 - 10 of 181 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Downtown 4Th Avenue
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg