Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West

Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West

Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 4.9/10
1001 West Airport Freeway
Euless, TX 76040

Hotel Guest Rating for Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West in Euless

# 3 of 6 hotels in Euless
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West
Overall Quality Score
user rating 4.9.0
4.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Delana from Grand Prairie, TX
June 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
Price
Nothing
Couple
Diana from Visalia, CA
September 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
convenient, close to family & friends & airport

This is an older hotel has nice rooms and an excellent staff.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flowood, MS
September 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Breakfast area.
Yes, it has out dated room and bath rooms and very old carpet. This hotel needs to go major renovations. Surly not two (2) star hotels.

This hotel building was purchased from another hotel chine and changed its name, but it needs over hall changes are needed to keep up with hotels of its class. Keeping the rooms clean only will not do it. Its location of the interstates is good, but too far from the airport.

Business Traveler
Martin from Grants Pass, OR
August 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Friendly desk clerk. Helpful with area directions and such.
Poor maintenance.

First night I went to take a shower and the cold water handle came off in my hand. (the retaining screw was missing) then when I pulled the stopper on the tub spout, it flew off landing at my feet. The light in the bathroom did not work either. The light was replaced the following day, I repaired the tub myself.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location
Broken A/C, Broken phone and broken clock!

My expectations weren't too high and we didn't need anything fancy since we were getting in late at leaving early, but this hotel didn't even meet my expectations for a 2 star motel! We turned on the A/C unit and noticed shortly after that it was blowing hot air and wasn't cooling the room at all. We tried to call the front desk, but when we tried to do that the phone wasn't working either!!It was 3AM that we had to pack up our bags and go down to the front desk to ask for a different room. The front desk attendant didn't apologize once, just said "OK" when we told her what was going on. Awful experience! ...read more

Couple
Francine from Sterling Heights, MI
July 26, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nil
I had to get three rooms until I just settled. One room was full of cigarette smoke, one room the bed had not been made up, the third room had brown specks all over the bed pad, what appeared to be dead bed bugs. It was not a clean place.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eagle Bend, MN
July 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
Comfortable bed, nice size room.
Dirty, old television and poor wi-fi. Could not find a working ice machine either.

Breakfast was fine, bed was comfy. Room was overall dirty and old television with very weak wi-fi and no ice machine.

Business Traveler
Fred from Boston, MA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
I hadn't expected to feel unsafe as I walked to my room. There were a bunch of rooms I passed that had shattered windows. Plus, there was supposed to be a shuttle to the airport, but the front desk clerk had no idea where it was.

The lobby was pleasant, but that was probably the only good thing about this establishment. My room reeked of smoke.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marlow, OK
July 15, 2014
Couple
1.0
Location was reasonably close to the airport.
Unacceptable room. Shuttle service that left me stranded at the airport. Not what was advertised.

Very dated rooms. Pool was closed. Unprofessional staff. Shuttle that left me stranded.

Couple
Tony from San Antonio, TX
July 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Motel 6 Euless - Dfw West
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.