Rodeway Inn Denver

Rodeway Inn Denver

Rodeway Inn Denver Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.1/10
3975 Peoria Way
Denver, CO 80239

Hotel Guest Rating for Rodeway Inn Denver in Denver

See Most Popular hotels in Denver
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Rodeway Inn Denver
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.1.0
5.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Rodeway Inn Denver

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yoder, CO
March 28, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Location & breakfast
The only thing that I didn't like is housekeeping kept rushing me out before 11 checkout time. We finally left about 10:30 because I felt rushed however I almost stayed untill 11am just for the point of a check out time. And we didn't get our wake up cal
Couple
Heather from Frederick, CO
March 8, 2016
Couple
7.0
The staff was nice enough to give us a late check-out with no issues and got us in our room as soon as possible.
The ad said they had an indoor pool spa but they didn't. The sheets were not changed at least on the second bed, from the previous people. They left some hair wraps, personal items in the sheets.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Denver, CO
February 18, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
The location was convenient and it served its purpose.
I couldn't leave my items in the room because the door wouldn't lock from the outside. This was a huge inconvenience and since I was staying two days, it did not meet my minimum expectations. Please contact me for further info ----
Christopher from Tulsa, OK
December 5, 2015
8.0
Back side of hotel needs some cameras or something for additional security.
Devon from Denver, CO
November 8, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
October 4, 2015
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Robert from Denver, CO
August 29, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everything was as expected, but what we really appreciated is my wife getting her phone back after leaving it in the room after checkout. Also, there's a restraint next door open 24hrs. Perfect for travelers.
Verified Hotel Guest from Bainbridge Island, WA
August 14, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Their website said they offered free shuttle service from the airport but they don't so we had to pay $52 for a cab.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kimberly from Edwardsville, IL
July 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Nothing
Dirty no fridge no microwave staff was rude homeless people sleeping in staircase breakfast was lame, bed bugs!!

We booked a different hotel and they changed our reservations to the roadway inn, a hotel I would have never taken my family to

Couple
Maria from Ronceverte, WV
June 9, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Rodeway Inn Denver
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Rodeway Inn Denver
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.