Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Terry from Thornton, CO
September 19, 2014
10.0
Clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed. Nice to have coffeemaker, microwave and refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Ridgway, CO
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They upgraded me to a different room than I booked for no extra cost. I had a jacuzzi in the room!! what a treat. Lots of great places to eat at the strip mall next door also next to a Cinnabar (movie + dinner and cocktails) Walking to lots of shopping
Hot breakfast pretty much not exciting. Mostly didn't eat there and ate out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Due to a delay in my travel plans I was unable to make it to the hotel for my reservation. After calling the hotel and explaining the situation, they allowed me to move my reservation without penalty. Great customer service!

Couple
Arthur from Vernal, UT
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to town, easy to get to
not trailer friendly, I had a rough time finding a place to park with my 12 foot cargo trailer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice area, we felt safe. Everything was clean and in pretty good condition.
Thin walls, not many breakfast options.
Couple
Jerret from Chetek, WI
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was good, overall not a bad stay.
Lady at the front desk was short with us, was watching something on her tablet. Didn't explain anything to us about breakfast times etc. Went for breakfast at 845, tried to refill juice at 901 & lady shut the machine off right on front of me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Longwood, FL
September 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Missoula, MO
August 31, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
the hotel was clean and friendly.
that there was not any smoking rooms
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Triadelphia, WV
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0
New construction, free breakfast with a great spread, free wifi, convenient & plentiful parking, a comfortable bed, flat screen tv, refrigerator, microwave, desk, iron & board, couch with pull-out-bed, and a window that actually opened(!). NEARLY perfect!
Very little to complain about. The location is great but the entrance is legitimately tricky without gps. WITH gps...child's play. It's next to Home Depot so that helps as well. The only other gripe is my room did not have a safe in it.

I originally booked one day and ended up extending to four. I travel a lot and it was easily better than many ski resort four star rated lodgings I have experienced (aside from the option of room service). It may technically qualify as two stars but in reality to consider this hotel to be at that level is borderline insulting. Overall a phenomenal experience and I have no interest in staying anywhere else in the area. Highly impressive! ...read more

Business Traveler
Todd from Herriman, UT
August 30, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 50 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg