Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brighton, MI
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff, comfy beds
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norfolk, NE
June 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Staff was friendly. One young lady made me an egg as they were about t close breakfast. (They were out of food early)
The room smelled, had something on the floor, AC didn't work well and hallways and bathrooms dirty. (I think they were short handed as they were folding towels at front counter).
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
June 17, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean, quiet, polite staff and Affordable
Breakfast over too soon
Family Traveling with Young Children
Thomas from Chicago, IL
June 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast, great eggs, Hotel Employee at the front desk absolutely rocked he took amazing care of us really second to none. So happy coming from the Hilton the night before this was so much better crazy to say. Free internet, no nickel and
Can't think of anything

Comfortable, great mattress, friendly, great layout, good food, great location to walk to a number of restaurants, quiet

Family Traveling with Teens
James from Rapid City, SD
June 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were comfortable. The breakfast was awesome.
The hotel had no quarters for their washer and dryer.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Rapid City, SD
June 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The beds were comfortable. The adjustable shower head actually worked, which was great. The computer in the business section wasn't slow.
The staff could of acted more professional.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Aurora, CO
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Canterbury, United Kingdom
May 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Close to a number of restaurants and cinema
Room was dirty. Popcorn, old facecloth under bed, floor did not appear to have been vacuumed. Coffee machine dirty and in poor repair
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Questa, NM
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Comfortable beds and clean place. The new receptionist at our late night check in was very nice!
There was not a buffet, typical continental. They accused us (me,my daughter and her best friend) of smoking in the room with a note under the door. There was ZERO smoking ever occurring in that room. It made me fairly upset since we only needed to sleep.
Business Traveler
Todd from Herriman, UT
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The place was being renovated, so I understand the mess. But when there isn't an elevator it's extremely difficult moving luggage up and down the stairs. Kudos to the person that checked me in, he offered to help with my luggage; I declined.
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.