Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Todd from Herriman, UT
March 22, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Nothing
The place was being renovated, so I understand the mess. But when there isn't an elevator it's extremely difficult moving luggage up and down the stairs. Kudos to the person that checked me in, he offered to help with my luggage; I declined.
Maggie from Rock Island, IL
February 7, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Janice from Pringle, SD
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
hit the wrong button when booking got there and had booked the wrong 1 bed room they changed our booking to a room with 2 beds no extra charge. the staff was awsome.
Solo Traveler
James from Sierra Vista, AZ
January 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paducah, KY
December 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orem, UT
December 5, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
they were very nice and helpful when I had to extend my checkout time later then usual
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Connersville, IN
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff and location definitely a plus.

Very professional staff, nice breakfast, and very good location.

Business Traveler
D'Andra from Bessemer, AL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
the staff were really friendly. The area that the hotel was located in was very nice too.
I wish that they had more options at breakfast.

Clean rooms, friendly staff, nice area. If I were to go back to Denver, I would definatly go back there!!!!

Michael from Boulder, CO
November 15, 2014
10.0
I look for something wrong in every hotel I visit but couldn't find anything to complain about here. They're friendly and helpful.I'd go out of my way to stay here again.

They made it easy. I'm a smoker and this hotel is100% no smoking yet I was ok with going out side. Breakfast was good and hot. They will make coffee in the lobby upon request. They work hard to make you comfortable.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Boulder, CO
November 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.