Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 79 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Park Ridge, IL
August 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Location in relation to Louisville, CO (where we had intended to meet family at a street fair the night we checked in...had we arrived sooner). Had a great breakfast in Louisville the following morning, after checking out. Charming town!
Inattentive front desk/guest services clerk. She stepped away from the desk at high check out time, with no explanation or sign saying when she'd be back...

Of ten accommodations in 15 nights, this is the only one that I can scarcely conjure in my mind's eye...it made that little an impression on me.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Gatos, CA
August 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location was ideal
Lower end finishes in the hotel, but well maintained
James from Ventura, CA
June 30, 2014
2.0
The hotel was noisy. You can hear people talking in the hallways, closing doors and traffic outside. We didn't get much sleep. In my opinion, the hotel is over priced for what it is.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Catherine from Scottsdale, AZ
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
staff
Hotel smelled of smoke, carpets were sticky. No outside area to relax. Smokers gathered right outside of doors to smoke. very dissatified
Couple
Steve from Ranchos De Taos, NM
May 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great staff and great room . The hot tub in room was an unexpected nice amenity.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, MA
May 13, 2014
Group Traveler
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Connie from Westcliffe, CO
May 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Convenient, and they allow dogs.
The dude on the bike that yelled at me to clean up after my pup while he was still doing his business. I believe this guy was an employee as he went around building to side door. I was waiting for my pup with bag in hand and did not need to be told at 5am

Granted I was in a pet room but the carpet was filthy! Everything else was clean but I didn't feel comfortable walking in my room with my shoes off. Yuck!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
May 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The hot breakfast
The staff and management are extremely rude. Breakfast was put away at 9am

They advertise being a "pet friendly" hotel but when the staff and management saw my pet they were even more rude and unfriendly.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walsenburg, CO
April 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Friendly efficient staff, good location, clean.
Furnishings were in poor repair. Wobbly desk and torn upholstery on the office chair, and shower rod mounts loose.

Could have been so much better with a little maintenance... and the room I chose was their best. You would think that they would have put their best foot forward.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
April 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Breakfast was satisfactory.
Room was unclean and I was awoken two of the four nights of my stay by staff setting up a meeting room next door to my room at 5:15 am. I would NOT stay at this hotel again.
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg