Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marla from Charleston, SC
October 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
Perfect location
Had to keep getting new cards to get into the room

Walking distance to great food, shopping and entertainment

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Yuma, CO
October 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Loved the amenities, cleanliness, and staff.
No.

The pet friendliness was not restrictive. Very pleasant experience.

Couple
Andrew from Bathurst, Australia
October 8, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location next to many places to eat, cinemas and very close and easy yo catch boys into Boulder or Colorado Uni Football game. Price was right.
Ice machine never worked for three days. Staff were rude. Had to keep getting the room keys fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenfield, IN
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Terry from Thornton, CO
September 19, 2014
10.0
Clean, quiet room. Comfortable bed. Nice to have coffeemaker, microwave and refrigerator.
Solo Traveler
Tracy from Ridgway, CO
September 12, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
They upgraded me to a different room than I booked for no extra cost. I had a jacuzzi in the room!! what a treat. Lots of great places to eat at the strip mall next door also next to a Cinnabar (movie + dinner and cocktails) Walking to lots of shopping
Hot breakfast pretty much not exciting. Mostly didn't eat there and ate out.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
September 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

Due to a delay in my travel plans I was unable to make it to the hotel for my reservation. After calling the hotel and explaining the situation, they allowed me to move my reservation without penalty. Great customer service!

Couple
Arthur from Vernal, UT
September 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
close to town, easy to get to
not trailer friendly, I had a rough time finding a place to park with my 12 foot cargo trailer.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oklahoma City, OK
September 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Very nice area, we felt safe. Everything was clean and in pretty good condition.
Thin walls, not many breakfast options.
Couple
Jerret from Chetek, WI
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was good, overall not a bad stay.
Lady at the front desk was short with us, was watching something on her tablet. Didn't explain anything to us about breakfast times etc. Went for breakfast at 845, tried to refill juice at 901 & lady shut the machine off right on front of me.
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 53 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg