Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1196 Dillon Road
Louisville, CO 80027

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike in Louisville

# 5 of 6 hotels in Louisville
Based on 163 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Littleton, CO
January 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amie from Miamisburg, OH
December 28, 2016
10.0
The staff was nice & friendly. Hotel was very clean. My husband walked around hotel in white socks which remained white.
N/A
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
The place was very nice and the staff was real friendly and did a great job while I as their.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Boulder, CO
December 3, 2016
8.0
Right off of Rt 36, convenient to Boulder, Denver, and DIA. Good continental breakfast. Friendly staff. Walls and floors are more soundproof than average. A quiet and good night's rest. Bigger fridge in room, enough room for beer and food.
Insert key cards into lock, got a static electric shock every time. Persons talking on cell phones in the hall and persons smoking to close to the door that their nasty smoke blew back inside.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Longmont, CO
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Cary, NC
October 31, 2016
10.0
The lobby and room had a nice sense of openness while not being "unfriendly" i.e. had a sense of warmth. Prior I thought the property would be very countryish but that wasn't the case. The staff was uniformly friendly and helpful.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portsmouth, RI
October 23, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
location
LOUD
John from Brooklyn Park, MN
October 21, 2016
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Karl from Atlanta, GA
October 3, 2016
8.0
Location to highway
Senior Travelers
James from Sioux City, IA
October 1, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
I thought the staff was excellent. They were friendly and cared that I was happy with my stay. Could not have been more pleased.
Reviews of Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
(1 - 10 of 52 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Denver-Boulder Turnpike
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.