Quality Inn Decatur

Quality Inn Decatur

Quality Inn Decatur Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2120 Jameson Place South West
Decatur, AL 35603

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Decatur in Decatur

# 7 of 11 hotels in Decatur
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Decatur
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Decatur

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Norwalk, CT
April 16, 2017
Couple
10.0
Hotel employee was the whole reason we stayed! His friendly demeanor and willingness to let us view the room first was amazing. We were very impressed with the meticulous detail given to the room. We've stayed in more expensive places with less detail.
We don't usually like to stay in places where you enter the room from outside, but we would stay here again.
Solo Traveler
Luke from Bloomington, IN
February 7, 2017
Solo Traveler
2.0
Loaction
Smelled badly of cigarette smoke. Very dirty bathroom. Sink did not work properly. Sheets had stains.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 24, 2017
Couple
7.0
The shower worked well. I liked the soap.
The hotel isn't very easy to find compared to the surrounding hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kilmichael, MS
January 16, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Every problem I had was promptly taken care of.
N/a
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitzgerald, GA
December 31, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Quiet, far enough from highway. Staff was friendly and nice, helpful when someone needed it. Another traveler had problem with his key card, not knowing how to use it. Staff showed with smile on face.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Blacklick, OH
October 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murray, KY
September 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Grovetown, GA
September 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jake from Columbia, TN
September 2, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
John from Riverdale, GA
August 7, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Remodeling mess.
Carpet in room was horrible.
Reviews of Quality Inn Decatur
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Decatur
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.