Quality Inn Dandridge

Quality Inn Dandridge

Quality Inn Dandridge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
620 Green Valley Drive
Dandridge, TN 37725

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dandridge in Dandridge

# 2 of 7 hotels in Dandridge
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dandridge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dandridge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We were so impressed with our stay! The breakfast was also really good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Worthington, OH
March 23, 2016
Couple
5.0
The Cleanliness and the location was easy on easy off.
Air Conditioner stopped working in the middle of the night. so room was Uncomfortably warm.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, TX
March 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean, beds were comfortable, and location.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Iva, SC
January 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was so clean and the staff was great.
The location is not the best because of the traffic noise. I would still stay here because the room was great
Lauren from Jacksonville, NC
December 29, 2015
8.0
Great price, right off the highway, friendly staff, and my personal favorite didn't have those crappy bedspreads. Also very important is pet friendly. The breakfast was great, they even had little things of peanut butter!
Nope!
Family Traveling with Teens
Crystal from Gastonia, NC
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The buffet breakfast was great! The bathroom was furnished with women's supplies which was a nice surprise.
Couple
Patricia from Joliet, IL
August 25, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was exceptional and took pride in their work. Our room was always clean and very neat! I would definitely stay at this Quality Inn again!
Couple
Patricia from Joliet, IL
August 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The hospiyality of the staff was extrordinary!
Couple
Ramkumar from Charlotte, NC
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newburgh, IN
October 16, 2014
Group Traveler
6.0
Clean and quiet
Room is small,has not a hot water maker.
Reviews of Quality Inn Dandridge
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dandridge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.