Quality Inn Dalton

Quality Inn Dalton

Quality Inn Dalton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.2/10
875 College Drive
Dalton, GA 30720

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dalton in Dalton

# 8 of 17 hotels in Dalton
Based on 19 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dalton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dalton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairborn, OH
June 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy access to highway
Breakfast could have been better
Couple
Daniel from Romeo, MI
April 20, 2016
Couple
5.0
Location close to interstate
Room was a little shabby.
Roger from North York, Canada
April 3, 2016
9.0
Nice room forthe price and good location.
Family Traveling with Teens
Christina from Sylvester, GA
February 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The hotel is located right off of I75, however it IS on a service road that may be a bit tricky for some.
Parking was a bit crowded. It appeared that the Quality Inn shares the parking lot with a couple of other hotels and restaurants which meant we had to park a bit further from the room than I would have liked.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Orange Park, FL
December 23, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Nice location near restaurants and the interstate. Also very little traffic or outside noise!
A little bit of mold in bathroom. Walls a little thin could hear the people in the next room easily
Couple
Robert from Lexington, KY
March 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Convenient location, fair price, amenities fine for price.
Solo Traveler
Lou from Chatsworth, GA
May 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
4.0
I was allowed to check in early.
Check out was time consuming and clerk did not seem familiar with Priceline.

The room was neat and clean and fine for my needs. We just used the room to get my daughter ready for her senior prom because of time constraints due to another event on the same day. Therefore, we did not sleep in the room. The only problem we had was upon checkout. The clerk had trouble checking us out and ended up charging us for the room again. I am currently trying to get that charge reversed. She didn't seem to understand the online booking concept and the fact that I was charged when I booked the room. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Misty from Kannapolis, NC
April 27, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Room was clean, quiet, and comfortable

My stay at Quality Inn was pleasant and relaxing. The lady at the desk was very friendly and allowed me to check in early. The room was clean and quiet with a very cozy bed.

Couple
Greg from Plainfield, IN
March 25, 2011
Couple
9.0
Hotel clerk was very helpful & friendly. Nice hotel.

This was a nice hotel for traveling (especially with a dog). It was clean & conveniently located to the interstate.

Couple
John from Collinsville, IL
March 9, 2011
Couple
2.0
Outside entry and slippery stairs and entry . Loud HVAC

over priced and outside entry was not safe on rainy day.

Reviews of Quality Inn Dalton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dalton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.