Quality Inn Dahlonega

Quality Inn Dahlonega in Dahlonega

Quality Inn Dahlonega

Quality Inn Dahlonega Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
619 North Grove Street
Dahlonega, GA 30533

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Dahlonega in Dahlonega

# 3 of 6 hotels in Dahlonega
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Dahlonega
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Dahlonega

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
August 30, 2014
Couple
8.0
Rooms,linens and carpets were clean.
Would recommend staying on backside of hotel, traffic noise is loud on ground level in front and parking in front is limited.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, GA
June 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chamblee, GA
May 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
The price I received was reasonable. The rooms have been cosmetically updated.
The elevator is very old and the door slams shut. The air conditioning system sounds like a jet engine and the mattresses were very very firm.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Mill, SC
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Hotel was OK to stay at.
Computer Chair was Broken. There were a lot of big Bees outside the rooms and Hotel. Fridge and Microwave were very old and outdated. Room had a few bugs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Phoenix from Blackshear, GA
April 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Breakfast and coffee.
First night I was placed in a smoking room, daughter has asthma, therefore i had to book a room in another hotel. So paid for two rooms.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marc from Tampa, FL
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The location was perfect, the staff were great and i will be going back next year
Id haveliked breakfast to have been til 11am, but that's it

It's in a beautiful location just half a mile from city center. Dahlonega is a beautiful towna nd the people there are very welcoming.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winston-Slem, NC
February 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Had bedbugs I hated it.
Everything

I wouldn't recommend it to anyone.

Couple
Patrick from Cincinnati, OH
January 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room with microwave, refrigerator, coffee maker and hi-def TV and cable.
No.

Friendly and helpful staff. Great value for the money. Great value for a lot more than they charge.

Senior Travelers
Karen from Oakwood Hills, IL
January 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to the town square.Cleaning staff were friendly and did a good job.
WiFi was difficult to connect to. Sausage gravy was awful. Other food for breakfast was average. At this price range you cannot expect much.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Cumming, GA
December 12, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
It was cheap to stay in,clean & the breakfast was edible if all you require is basic bagel/coffee/cereal etc.etc.Decent TV in room,nice sized fridge & microwave (both were very clean.) Quiet & peaceful environment/location.
Toilet flushes LOUD!(Power Flush!)Will wake up your spouse if you use it in middle of night.Also where AC/Heating unit is at, when on most of the air would blow the curtains out/go out to window unless you used the telephone book like I did to anchor it.

Went to this hotel simply because I had to do some training for a week at an convalescent home literally around the corner from the hotel & I did not want to have my husband drive back & forth from his job (in Cumming) to our home (also in Cumming) as alas I do not drive & he has to be to work by 8AM... That being said there was a shopping center close by(Walmart,Dollar Tree,)and various fast food restaurants nearby.We stocked up some "quick eat food" sodas,etc, stored that in the ample fridge & used the microwave & if we did not feel like cooking, plenty of fast food/delivery to go to.Room had a lot of space for us,we only interacted with the staff during night, but they were courteous.On the whole the place served it's purpose for us & I got the feeling it would do great for a few nights for a small family on a budget or a couple on the same who might want to get away for a day or 2 in the area. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Dahlonega
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Dahlonega
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg