Quality Inn Crystal River

Quality Inn Crystal River

Quality Inn Crystal River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
4486 North Suncoast Boulevard Us 19 North
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 7 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Marc from Delray Beach, FL
July 27, 2017
Couple
1.0
The Staff
Too much to mention
Randi from Glenview, IL
July 15, 2017
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
July 7, 2017
Couple
2.0
Very nice staff. (Cannot be blamed for overall condition of the property)
Our room smelled strongly of stale beer, mildew, & years of smoking. Headache after 5 mins. ("mold").Visual stain rings on chairs were impressive, but the smell did me in. Like sleeping in a dive bar. We paid for 2 nights and left after 1.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Fort Rucker, AL
June 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Crystal River, FL
June 12, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
One of the ladies at the front desk just barged in my room and thteatened to call the cops on me cause she couldnt see payment. So after I went to her superior as she should have done he did see it.
Couple
David from Coconut Creek, FL
June 12, 2017
Couple
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Howard from Venice, FL
May 23, 2017
Business Traveler
2.0
Was overcharged from what I was quoted very old building have a old smell to it moldy was not happy with my stay
Would not recommend that place to anyone very high-priced for the convenience and Room very disappointed
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Panasoffkee, FL
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
let us check in before actual check in time
key for door wouldn't work. bottom of tub was covered because of a hole in it. had to switch rooms because after several attempts with key it wouldn't work even after staff member tried to fix it.
Harry from North Palm Beach, FL
April 27, 2017
6.0
The TV was pixating regularly while watching. Water on the floor of the bathroom apeared to be from toilet.
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
April 14, 2017
2.0
They failed to give me my driver's license. I didn'the realize this until I left and was 400 miles away. They would not fed x them to me. Unfortunately, after calling Corporate I am going to receive them 3 days later. I am still waiting to receive the
Reviews of Quality Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.