Quality Inn Crystal River

Quality Inn Crystal River

Quality Inn Crystal River Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
4486 North Suncoast Boulevard Us 19 North
Crystal River, FL 34428

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Crystal River in Crystal River

# 6 of 8 hotels in Crystal River
Based on 73 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Crystal River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Crystal River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
September 9, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Good price, ac worked well.
Couple
David from Orlando, FL
August 12, 2015
Couple
2.0
Hotel Employee at the front desk was extremely nice and understood when we did not stay due to the smell of the room....couldn't breath.....He even said he would refund our prepaid room and would have the money back in our account within 2-3 days....
It is an older establishment and the lack of an elevator and the musty smell of the room was just more than I could accept. I tried to air the room...it didn't work....we had to leave.
Verified Hotel Guest from Longboat Key, FL
August 2, 2015
7.0
Staff friendliness and helpfulness
Beginning to be seedy. Room had heavy mildew smell. Phone did not work, but didn't report it.

See above answers

Couple
Steven from Orange City, FL
July 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was great hotel room was very clean
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cleveland, TX
July 11, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The Staff! They were amazing. From check in to check out everyone was friendly and helpful. They walk the park lot at night and make you feel safe. Great, great, great!

This hotel sits on the out skirts (not too far) of the town which helps with the nightly noises.

Solo Traveler
Donna from Viera, FL
June 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It's just a simple hotel room with a very comfortable bed/pillows and a shower head that actually has pressure in it!
nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Churchville, NY
May 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
The staff was extremely friendly. We were given extra towels, pillows, and warm blankets with a smile. The pool was very nice and the hours to swim sufficed.
I didn't like that I saw an insect in the room, the smell (I wish I brought Febreeze to freshen it up), and the tv remote was confusing with no pay-per-view options.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sabine from Fort Myers, FL
April 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Nothing really
The room smelled musty and it was not clean. Stains on the carpet.
Solo Traveler
Peter from Edinburg, VA
March 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
nice pool, friendly staff,great water pressure for the shower. good free breakfast.
outside could have been cleaner. many cigarette butts in the parking lot. the stairs and halls(outside) need a good pressure washing,many mystery stains on cement.
Couple
Richard from South Burlington, VT
March 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Very unhappy with this hotel. Will not stay there again
I did not like the fact that we requested a non smoking room & when we got there they had only a smoking room available. Had we enough time to book another hotel we gone elsewhere. Also carpet was filthy.
Reviews of Quality Inn Crystal River
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crystal River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.