Quality Inn Cromwell

Quality Inn Cromwell in Cromwell

Quality Inn Cromwell

Quality Inn Cromwell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
111 Berlin Rd
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Cromwell in Cromwell

# 2 of 3 hotels in Cromwell
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Leona from New Rochelle, NY
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The distance between when I had to go and where it was was short.
No
Joseph from El Dorado Hills, CA
May 27, 2014
9.0
Location right across the street from a high end hotel.
Everything was just fine.

Good access to downtown, clean, friendly, etc!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Elizabeth, ME
March 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

it was ok for a remodeled hotel. Clean, no musty smell, but things were "weathered" and the age showed in the furniture etc.

Couple
Mark from Chantilly, VA
August 26, 2013
Couple
3.0
The staff was very nice and helpful. I also liked that it was right off the highway and close to restaurants.
Although clean for the most part, this hotel is a dump. Very outdated.

I would rather spend the extra $30 a night and stay at the Crown Plaza or Marriot Courtyard down the street. The free breakfast was also pretty pitiful and served at inconvenient times. Ends at 9AM on weekdays, 9:30 on weekends.

Family Traveling with Teens
Karen from Leicester, MA
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
it was right of the high way and easy to get to

the staff was very friendly. Room nice and clean.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, DE
July 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
8.0
Central location for trips to Glastonbury CC, Manchester and West Hartford. There was easy entrance and exit to route 91. Decent restaurants within minutes of hotel.
Couple
Yves from Oka, Canada
July 17, 2013
Couple
8.0
well located for what we had to do. Very handy breakfast room. Very near the principal highway 91
The maintenance of the hotel is the weakeness. Everytime we go there, something have to be repair. This time there were no light in the bathroom and the clock was not working. The refrigerator had no door for the freezer.

The hotel is in general clean but will need paint refresment soon. We have to check the bill carefully (this time it was prepaid, no problems.

Business Traveler
Maryjane from Milford, MA
June 10, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
easy check in
breakfast was fast food and white bread-yucky

FOr the $ it was worth it

Couple
Carl from Fuquay Varina, NC
May 17, 2013
Couple
5.0
location was near where we needed to be, breakfast was good with nice variety of choices
It looked like the hotel was being renovated, with holes in the walls where things used to hang.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, CT
May 11, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location location location!!
Breakfast. The eggs were powdered (my best guess of what happened to them) and lacked any flavor resemblance to actual eggs. Not palatable. The waffles were under cooked-i realized i should reset the timer for 3 rounds. No protein options (minus eggs)

Nice place. I would stay again if needed for business. Over all quiet. Some staff very nice-offering smiles and "what else can i do for you?". Other staff very neutral- no smiles and only "have a nice day. "Able to get extra blankets. Bed soft and comfortable. Brought my own pillow. Didn't turn on tv. Shower pressure nice. Towels very soft and comfortable. (Smallish size- not for wrap around coverage lol) parking lot clean. Wireless connection worked great. Didn't try restaurants in area. Room did have a single cup coffee maker, microwave and mini fridge. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg