Quality Inn Cromwell

Quality Inn Cromwell

Quality Inn Cromwell Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
111 Berlin Rd
Cromwell, CT 06416

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Cromwell in Cromwell

# 3 of 3 hotels in Cromwell
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Nancy from Dawsonville, GA
January 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
the young man that worked behind the counter was very helpful, when needing help.
Ye the hotel room was awfu. the bed was not comfy, the heater knobs broken so you couldnt control heat, and didnot work well, refridge not working properly, batheoom not cleaned properly,entry key pad not working properly, and to over priced.
Business Traveler
Chad from Brooklyn, NY
November 22, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very convenient location for my needs. Clean and comfortable room with ample space and good storage.
Some renovation going on, according to a sign in the lobby. Some furnishings looked updated, while other parts of the room looked like they were in the process of being replaced. Nothing that overly detracts from your stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oakland, ME
October 15, 2015
10.0
Convenience and breakfast
no

Modern, clean and good WiFi.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westwood, NJ
October 13, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
When I booked the room I did not realize it was a SMOKING room. My fault. I asked to change rooms and none were available. My fault. Breakfast was not really what was expected. Very small room for dining. Bathroom was outdated.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cromwell, CT
September 29, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Spacious
The bathroom needs to be cleaner, shower curtain was disgusting and the whole tub/walls need cleaning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sevierville, TN
September 23, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Close to highway for leaving.
Yuck.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Yarmouth, ME
September 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Staff were nice
Slightly sketchy neighborhood. Tv monitors up
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Northford, CT
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Price was decent. If you just need somewhere to stay the night in the area, it will do. I wouldn't choose it as a hotel for any type of extended stay or vacation.
The hotel had a slightly unpleasant odor and the elevator was in desperate need of repair. The hotel is in need of upgrading. There was only one staff member on duty when I checked in, and I had to wait much longer than I anticipated to be checked in.

When I came back to the hotel later that night, there was a woman and a young child sleeping in the hallway on my floor outside of guest rooms. I'm not sure why, but the situation was uncomfortable.

Couple
Nancy from Charles City, IA
July 25, 2015
Couple
5.0
The bathroom was moldy. He over all smell of the hotel was unpleasant
Business Traveler
Scott from Cartersville, GA
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Location
Bed was old Had to go to front front desk every day get coffee
Reviews of Quality Inn Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.