Hotels in Crestview

Quality Inn Crestview

Quality Inn Crestview

Quality Inn Crestview Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
151 Cracker Barrel Drive
Crestview, FL 32536

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Crestview in Crestview

# 4 of 11 hotels in Crestview
Based on 134 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Crestview
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Crestview

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Barbara from Inverness, FL
April 13, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Hard boiled eggs and sausage and gravy biscuit on the breakfast buffet.
The beds were a little soft but otherwise comfortable. Two double beds not queens.

This motel used to be a Jameson Inn. The room was spacious and comfortable except the bed was too soft for 2 of the party of three people. The breakfast is better than a normal continental breakfast. Would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clarkesville, GA
April 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tressa from Kalamazoo, MI
April 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
We checked in at 545 am, our booking said we didn't have to check out until 3pm the following day. The attendant working said we had to check out by 1100 or be charged for an extra day. This was awful as we had been driving from Michigan for 14 hours.

The attendant working was obviously sick as we were having the discussion she was holding tissue to her nose and coughing, irritable and frustrated with questions or explanations I gave her. She said online bookings thru 3rd party is always a mess and said not to use them but call them instead! The walls in the room had KTS of missing drywall on the corners and was in rough shape. Not too big of a deal as all we wanted to do was sleep. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
March 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Terrie from Edmond, OK
March 27, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
clean, people are friendly, easy to work with, great air conditioner
older hotel, needs a little maintenance around windows, and would have preferred to have a slightly softer bed or one with a pillow top, due to hardness of bed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pompano Beach, FL
March 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very nice.
Not a thing. It was perfect for our needs.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newberry, FL
March 22, 2014
Couple
5.0
staff was very helpful and cheerful.
no

pretty much as expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockford, IL
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location.
Rooms were poorly maintained, dirty and scratched walls.

Staff was very nice. Rooms were just poorly maintained. Would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerville, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Walt from Watkinsville, GA
March 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The rooms were spacious, up to date and comfortable
The gym area was very substandard.

Friendly Front Desk Manager that was very helpful. The hotel looks well taken care of. Nice property.

Reviews of Quality Inn Crestview
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Crestview
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg