Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg

Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg

Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
125 Leconte Creek Drive
Gatlinburg, TN 37738

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg in Gatlinburg

See Most Popular hotels in Gatlinburg
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okemos, MI
August 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was clean, the bed was comfy, everything worked and the staff was helpful and friendly.
No
Devin from Ona, WV
August 20, 2016
10.0
Very clean and nice breakfast!
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amy from Albertville, AL
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was excellent. The room was right beside the pool which was convenient. I preferred to keep my own room clean & left the do not disturb sign on the door; housekeeping left clean linens each day in a bag hanging on the door which was great.
The lounge chairs by the pool (which were several) were filthy; we stayed three nights and days, and they were never cleaned. I interacted with 5 different folks who worked there; 1 out of 4 was friendly. The other 4 were pretty stoic.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Asim from Lake Mary, FL
August 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Hotel condition
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Thornhill, Canada
July 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Internet weak and slow
Damon from Hopkinsville, KY
July 19, 2016
10.0
Location was awesome very nice
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffrey from Ellijay, GA
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
The room seemed like it had been updated
The room was to far back away from the other rooms! We had ants in our room that were everywhere! I told 3 different staff members and yet they did nothing! I wouldn't stay there again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, KY
July 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great location staff were very helpful
no
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 10, 2016
7.0
Location and price
We had a room by the pool, which I think they were trying to be nice as we had kids but it was very noisy!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, OH
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location was GREAT! Within walking distance of attractions. Easy to find. Free wifi, breakfast, parking, and pop machines close to rooms. Staff were helpful and professional.
Did not like the steep hill to go up to the hotel BUT if you use the elevator that doesn't matter. Also the room was clean, but the door to go out to the balcony area was not air tight-there was a gap big enough to see a large amount of daylight thru
Reviews of Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Creekside Gatlinburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.