Quality Inn Conyers

Quality Inn Conyers

Quality Inn Conyers Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
1164 Dogwood Drive
Conyers, GA 30012

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Conyers in Conyers

# 7 of 12 hotels in Conyers
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Conyers
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Conyers

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sherry from Muscatine, IA
July 21, 2017
Couple
6.0
It had been updated and wad adequate for an overnight stay.
The breakfast was not as good as some of the Choice Hotel properties I've stayed in.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Freeport, FL
June 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
5.0
Convenient location. Clean sheets. Quiet. Staff was friendly but check-in did not ask for ID. Staff checked someone in under my name before I arrived. Staff resolved the error before end of day.
Old buildings with room opening to outside, not safe for me traveling alone. Cigarette burns in sheets and cigarette stains on bathroom fixtures. Room had heavy odor, poor attempt to cover smokers odor. Decor was dark, difficult to feel clean.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Pleasant, TX
June 3, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
Location
The lady at the breakfast area stared angrily at everyone and was NOT friendly at all. Although when I had called they said they had 1 room on the bottom floor when i got there they were not accomadting and we both had orthopedic issues
Couple
Katrina from Garysburg, NC
May 31, 2017
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything it was dirty
Solo Traveler
Robert from Norwalk, CT
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
May 24, 2017
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff was amazing!
Breakfast was not good at all.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, SC
May 23, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was clean. The bed was comfortable. The room was cool. Location convenient. What more do you need?
Nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nash, TX
May 15, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
DirecTV with more than 10 movie channels.
Room on first floor was in a corner where car exhaust fumes and engine noise made me sick. Lots of trash & cigarette butts strewn around. Very little parking available near room. Breakfast was below average, no fruit available.
Solo Traveler
Kimberly from New Castle, DE
May 4, 2017
Solo Traveler
8.0
 She was there when I checked in and when I checked out the next morning. She was helpful, cheerful, and made the process quick/fast, as I was road weary and ready to get some sleep.
The attendant on duty in the breakfast area made me uncomfortable with her decision to 'stand guard' at the entry and literally watch me eat. Thankfully another couple arrived and needed her assistance, but she continued to 'eyeball' me the entire time.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Albany, GA
May 2, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Wasn't very busy.
The rooms open to the outside. Had to get the room key reset twice during a 2 night stay. Had a party of 4 but had to request extra bath linens each day due to only have enough for 3 people in the room.
Reviews of Quality Inn Conyers
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conyers
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.