Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond in Hammond

Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2000 South Morrison Boulevard
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond in Hammond

# 9 of 13 hotels in Hammond
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gibsonia, PA
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The rating value of this hotel is too high. It should be a 1 rating or lower. It was very rundown hotel. The rooms were very old and I'm cleanly looking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
none
the hotel is very old, not clean, I even see roaches in the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
August 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was very quiet; beds clean appearance
Part of the hotel seemed deserted--it caught us off guard.
Couple
Kasey from Dallas, TX
August 7, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glennville, GA
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good price. Very clean. Friendly and helpful staff.
A little hard to get to.
Couple
Sabindra from Grand Prairie, TX
July 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
The front lobby, close location off the interstate
carpet in the room felt dirty, ceiling had water leak stains.

Its a huge hotel with several rooms, with a fancy lobby area. But the rooms are not so great.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Southside, AL
June 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the lobby/atrium area and the breakfast
the property is being renovated and some of the workers made us a little uncomfortable and unsure as to our safety; our room needed a little more work as far as the air conditioning unit - the frame of it kept falling off

I would stay here again but I would ask ahead of time if the renovation was complete and if not I would pick somewhere else.

Business Traveler
Jesus from Beaumont, TX
June 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The location and the public spaces
my room was dirty and my bed...full of fleas !!! nobody helped me

I need my refund

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
May 29, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
This hotel was better than expected. The morning breakfast was also better than expected. The rooms are clean, beds are comfy and staff very friendly.
Verified Hotel Guest from Chalmette, LA
May 27, 2014
1.0
Breakfast
They said they had queen size beds only they were full and rooms had musty smell
Reviews of Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg