Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.5/10
2000 South Morrison Boulevard
Hammond, LA 70403

Hotel Guest Rating for Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond in Hammond

# 9 of 16 hotels in Hammond
Based on 148 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.7.0
4.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Dequita from Conley, GA
December 8, 2015
1.0
Absolutely nothing
This was place was awful it was nasty and my room had to be changed five times.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Murphysboro, IL
November 26, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
The breakfast was inedible. The bathroom dirty. Toilet hadn't been clean and there were dirty towels from the previous guests still in our room.
Couple
Thomas from Edinburg, TX
November 24, 2015
Couple
3.0
The price was great and the room was basically clean and functioning. The hotel has great potential to be very nice but...
Good maintenance lacking in many areas. Felt like a "has-been" hotel--it used to be a very nice place years ago but they did not put the money into it to update rooms or to keep it clean & nice. The breakfast was cold and basic. Dirty worn carpets.
Family Traveling with Teens
Chris from Rockport, IN
October 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Nice lobby and breakfast was good.
Our room was dirty.....bedding was digusting. We slept on top of comforter and used our owe blanket. Stains on dust ruffle and no toliet paper holder in bathroom. Also the Kleenex box was empty except a used one.
Ladonna from Stilwell, OK
October 9, 2015
1.0
Nothing
Dirty underwear from previous guest in the floor

Will not book another two star hotel in Hammond because of this place

Solo Traveler
Emmie from Milford, OH
October 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
the cook the air condition
noiceit was a horrible experience junkie chairs the covers coming off I saw a rotten it was wet in the hallway as you go into the main the main area was beaut it was a horrible experience I would never go back there again in fact 902 star means horrible
Solo Traveler
Eric from Denham Springs, LA
September 27, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
nothing
hotel looks nice from the lobby but yet they back of hotel furniture is old, phones didn't work, cable was out, and beds very uncomfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Broussard, LA
September 21, 2015
Couple
4.0
The lobby is beautiful
We requested a late check out, but it wasn't recorded. Housekeeping started knocking before regular check out time, and then came back again to rudely let us know we did not have a late check out. Light in bathroom was burnt, and the phone didn't work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Holden, LA
September 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Indoor pool
Couple
Ashton from Baton Rouge, LA
September 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Magnuson Grand Hotel And Conference Center Hammond
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.