Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills

Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills

Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
350 E. Norvell Bryant Highway
Hernando, FL 34442

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills in Hernando

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hernando
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chateauguay, Canada
August 24, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All staff very helpful with any little thing we needed! great recommendations for local area visits. Very best breakfast bar ever !
Pool water a little too warm for us northern swimmers but others found it just fine!

Computer connection worked perfectly in room and printer in lobby a great find!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, modern hotel with friendly staff.
No problems

They offer free breakfast, but we didn't take advantage of it.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ottawa, KS
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Was very clean and very friendly staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Stanardsville, VA
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Beds are crazy comfortable, staff is friendly and helpful, and great location to everything we needed. Pool is wonderful.
Nothing.
Senior Travelers
Darrell from Boone, NC
May 10, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Sitting by pool
Nothing
Couple
Gobeil from Worthing, United Kingdom
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff were really friendly and happyIt was in a lovely setting
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winter Park, FL
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
close to where i needed to be. not many other options
the a/c was loud. woke me up a couple of times.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
January 7, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
The room is big and clean
Everything was good

My family liked the pines around the hotel. It was close to crystal river where we swang with manatees

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glenmont, NY
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
very attentive front staff. quiet room as requested, overlooking courtyard and pool.
no

quiet location. nice 6 day stay while visiting relatives. pool and facilities kept up well. decent modest breakfast.

Couple
Miki from Tampa, FL
August 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
The room was not clean, found a dead roach on the bathroom floor. The ac in the room did not work properly. The breakfast was the worst I ever had at any hotel. The beds were not that comfortable.

Run do not stay at this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Conference Center At Citrus Hills
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.