Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3251 30Th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn - Columbia Mall in Grand Forks

# 12 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 131 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawley, MN
April 10, 2015
Couple
8.0
Okay price
Rooms and beds are dated
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
April 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast was just average.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood, MO
March 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the fresh breakfast ..made to order ...maid service top notch
It was cold when I was there ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Andover, MN
March 3, 2015
Couple
6.0
It was immaculately clean. The staff was incredibly personable and polite.
The bed and pillows were horribly uncomfortable. The heating unit had a draft around it. It continually turned on and off every 2-3 minutes (even when I set it to ON and not AUTO). It was loud enough to wake me, and I sleep soundly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Altona, Canada
February 26, 2015
Couple
5.0
The location
the beds!!! they were vey uncomfortable!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jaime from Winnipeg, Canada
February 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
hotel was clean and well maintained, staff was very friendly. The continental breakfast had a lot of healthy as well as tasty food options.
Couple
Kelsey from Moorhead, MN
February 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was quiet and they allowed us to check in early
The bed was hard and the heater was loud
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Reinfeld, Canada
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location was great
Pool area was quite small. Pool area floor was slippery. Our grandson feel a number of times.
Couple
Kerri from Winnipeg, Canada
January 20, 2015
Couple
3.0
Location, close to everything,
Hot tub not working. We had room 221 in the main stairwell... Very very noisily with people up & down the stairs and talking loudly. I couldn't sleep. I wish the front desk lady would have warned us how noisy the room is.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Warroad, MN
January 19, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean room and comfortable bed. For a king single room, it was spacious so there is room to move around.

Great location.

Reviews of Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.