Hotels in Grand Forks

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
3251 30Th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn - Columbia Mall in Grand Forks

# 7 of 23 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jerry from Angle Inlet, MN
April 17, 2014
9.0
When l woke up in the shower did not work so l had to take a bath. I was very very disappointed.
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
April 5, 2014
8.0
The beds were great and extra pillows

Smaller pool but it was very warm

Business Traveler
James from Billings, MT
March 31, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Easy to find, close to where I needed to be. Good breakfast. Fair price, especially in Grand Forks where hotels tend to be rather pricey relative to other cities of similar size. Parking was good, staff was great.
Only one thing: heating / ac unit was a tad noisy.

Very clean, clean and bright common areas. Staff was excellent.

Couple
Doris from Winnipeg, Canada
March 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
the room looked great, pool was nice and a great breakfast and it is close to the mall.
Everything was great
Family Traveling with Teens
Ernie from Winnipeg, Canada
February 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Good Breakfast included, room clean and comfortable. Hot Tub and pool area nice
No

Good Hotel and right price

Couple
Debra from Matlock, Canada
February 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and in nice condition, not too worn Breakfast was very good. Parking lot and sidewalk was clear of snow.
February being such a cold month, I noticed the outdoor wall plugs were not accessible due to snow piled up along the wall. I would have plugged my car in if I could have reached the outlets.

It was better than expected. Great value. Quiet, I was there on Thursday to Friday.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Vancouver, WA
January 8, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
accommodating, friendly staff. Use of anytime fitness.
sheets felt starchy
Couple
Jill from Winnipeg, Canada
December 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
The doors slam and you can hear everyone coming and going from their rooom
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brandon, Canada
December 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
The room had all the necessary conveniences: fridge, microwave, good TV, TCM,good bedding, etc. Excellent breakfast included. Obliging friendly staff. Plug-ins for block heater. Excellent online room rate.
Noisy room heater. Too few plug-ins for computer, etc. use.

Excellent. . . see above

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dwayne from Arborg, Canada
November 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location and the breakfast they had
The bathroom was very small

But overall we likes it and will return in the future

Reviews of Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg