Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall in Grand Forks

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Quality Inn - Columbia Mall Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
3251 30Th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn - Columbia Mall in Grand Forks

# 10 of 24 hotels in Grand Forks
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Regina, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
9.0
Great hotel close to shopping in Grand Forks. The rooms were spacious and comfortable; the beds were comfortable. The self-serve breakfast buffet was somewhat above average with waffles, scrambled eggs, and sausage. Staff was pleasant and courteous.
The parking lot was a little congested.

This hotel is a good choice for people who want to take in the mall / surrounding shopping in Grand Forks. An easy drive to all shops, including some good restaurants.

Couple
Angela from La Salle, Canada
November 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was great. All very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was very nice as well.
Couple
Doris from Winnipeg, Canada
November 6, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very friendly environment. We came in on Halloween day and the decor was beautiful.
There is nothing to say badly about it.
Couple
Todd from Winnipeg, Canada
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Room location to Public areas and parking. Newer Bathroom and mattress was very comfortable. Good pillows.
Nope

Great value. Very close to all the restaurants and stores we wanted to visit.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Minot, ND
November 4, 2014
Couple
7.0
Breakfast was great. Pillows were nice and plentiful
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
October 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
clean, affordable, nice facilities and breakfast. Very good staff

Very nice at any price range, but as it was a bargain i would recommend this to anyone.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Vassar, Canada
October 3, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Close to everything.
I always read in bed and I like to be able to put the light out with little effort. I had to sit up to do it.

I was satisfied.

Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
October 2, 2014
10.0
The staff and the breakfast.

Great location and easy access to room.

Couple
Gregory from Winnipeg, Canada
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Excellent location close to everything.mstaff was very friendly and helpful.
Brian from Saint Cloud, MN
September 30, 2014
9.0
Been here a few times. Staff is always pleasant. Rooms are clean, smell normal and the amenities are the best value in grand forks. I hate to write it because I enjoy the value, but this is the best of the hotels I've stayed at in GF, (4 total).
Reviews of Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn - Columbia Mall
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg