Quality Inn Columbia City

Quality Inn Columbia City

Quality Inn Columbia City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
701 West Connexion Way
Columbia City, IN 46725

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Columbia City in Columbia City

# 1 of 2 hotels in Columbia City
Based on 40 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Columbia City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Columbia City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Muncie, IN
November 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, refrigerator. Breakfast included, though we didn't eat. Nice 2-star place.
Couple
Abby from Beech Grove, IN
November 3, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

James from Cathlamet, WA
October 31, 2015
9.0
Very comfortable and Location was great for me
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Towanda, IL
October 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was a nice selection of breakfast items.
The first floor of the hotel reeked of cigarette smoke. I called the front desk and they were nice enough to give me a 2nd floor room. My second room didn't smell bad, but it wasn't very clean. I could write in the dust on the dresser, for example.
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Pittsburgh, PA
September 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Nice pool
Limited, untrained staff.Rooms not cleaned. Beds not made up.Bed was off its base - I had to fix it to make it level.Heating/air conditioning unit was broken. The management knew this but sold the room anyway.Staff could not find my reservation
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Millersburg, OH
August 25, 2015
Couple
6.0
The Breakfast had more variety than we expected
The broken floor tile right inside the southwest rear entry. The stairway carpet needs cleaning.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 16, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing. The hotel was old. It had the same star value as the local Hampton Inn. The bed was rock hard.
They didn't have an elevator. We had 2 elderly and one injured who had trouble with the stairs. They didn't have extra blankets. The hot tub was out of order both days we were there. They charged us 4 times for 2 rooms for our second night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Ellyn, IL
July 15, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Granger, IN
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Smelly stairwells, musty smelling rooms. Breakfast started too late.
Couple
Scott from Columbia City, IN
March 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very affordable
Breakfast was lacking, food seemed old

Overall, for the money, you really can't beat it

Reviews of Quality Inn Columbia City
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Columbia City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.