Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester in Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
84 South Park Drive
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Colchester in Colchester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Shaftsbury, VT
September 16, 2014
5.0
Room was filthy..when I told front desk they said .."sorry, you booked through a third party "
Couple
Erica from Brooklyn, NY
September 5, 2014
Couple
3.0
the sheets didn't have elastic so they wouldn't stay on the bed. The maid banged on the door at 10am even though checkout was at 12. the toilet ran every hour on the hour all night.

It's in an industrial park with a mcdonalds and a burger king and a motel 6. maybe try the motel 6?

Couple
Christopher from Peru, NY
September 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
That it was close to my job so I didn't have to travel far .

Very clean

Couple
Charles from Brossard, Canada
September 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
parking
room was not ready at 3pm was only ready 45min later. ON the day leaving before noon phone calls from front desk cleaning ,at 11.15 am to ask when are we leaving .

FOR THE PRICE PER NIGHT OF $---  AT 3STAR HOTEL I WOULD GIVE THIS HOTEL 1 STAR. I WILL NEVER STAY AT THIS HOTEL AGAIN.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Leonard, Canada
August 31, 2014
Couple
10.0

Nice room, comfortable bed, quiet atmosphere, nice staff.

Group Traveler
Scott from East Kingston, NH
August 28, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
location and price, and it was clean, and the front desk were very good.
I wish they had queen size beds, the doubles were too small for my group of 4 adults, but for the price, what can you do!

Great location, min from the Lake and down town...

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Montreal, Canada
August 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was better than expected.
Rooms quite small, bathroom a little old and used looking.
Couple
Paul from Hamilton, Canada
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean, secure with easy access to downtown Burlington and the highway.
Dale from Gurley, AL
August 17, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Linda from Belchertown, MA
August 2, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very nice front desk people. Like the continental breakfast. Just wish we had more time to use the pool. Liked the cookies when we checked in. Nice touch.
They didn't have a non-strawberry yogurt. I have an allergy and would have wanted a flavor I could have eaten. The king bed sheet didn't stay on the corners. Had to fix it in the middle of the night.

The room was spacious and clean.Location was good. Off the highway.

Reviews of Quality Inn Colchester
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg