Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
84 South Park Drive
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Colchester in Colchester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 153 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jennifer from Brookfield, CT
December 29, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Daniel from East Millinocket, ME
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Close to restaurant's, close to highway quiet
Andrea from North Troy, VT
November 13, 2015
10.0
The people working during check in were very friendly.
Nope
Graham from Manly West, Australia
November 10, 2015
8.0
Comfortable room and bed. Good breakfast.
No
Couple
Cameron from Ottawa, Canada
November 6, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was a nice room with a fridge, microwave and large flat screen TV. I also liked the vanity being separate from the bathroom.
Normally I don't prefer outside entrance rooms, but being on the main floor it wasn't bad.
Al from East Millinocket, ME
November 6, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lachine, Canada
November 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The bed and pillows were very comfortable. Great free breakfast including pancakes, waffles, maple syrup, sausage patties, bacon and biscuits. The eating area was large and nicely appointed. Soap, shampoo and conditionner dispensers in the shower.
Couple
Patrick from Mckinney, TX
October 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Hot cocoa in the lobby. Washing facility
We could not lower the temperature in the room. Had to use our own fan
Group Traveler
Chris from Dublin, NH
October 21, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
They had a nice breakfast. I also appreciated that they had a fitness center. I also liked the separate toilet and shows from the sink and mirror.
The room could have been a little bigger. The fitness equipment was a little rickety.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Easthampton, MA
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable, reasonably priced
Signage on highway inadequate, or missing. Local gas station attendant said "Look behind MacDonald's" Not the usual or best way to locate a well known motel.
Reviews of Quality Inn Colchester
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.