Hotels in Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
84 South Park Drive
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Colchester in Colchester

# 5 of 5 hotels in Colchester
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Ashley from Potsdam, NY
March 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Samuel from Meriden, CT
February 20, 2014
Couple
7.0
A reasonably priced hotel for a short stay. Nice breakfast area, and a good basic breakfast. Helpful and courteous staff.
Parking lot was NOT plowed well. First 2 floors open to an outdoor corridor, which tracked lots of salt and sand into the room. It was too hot in our room, in the middle of the night we had to open the door for 15 minutes to cool down.

The bedding and bathroom were clean. Don't look too closely in the corners.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, NY
February 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
The room was excellent,.. immaculate.
Breakfast was not as good as it could be.

It was surprising that the front desk called about an hour into our stay to be sure that everything was ok and to ask if they could do anything more for us! Nice touch!

Herbert from Casselberry, FL
January 14, 2014
8.0
Morning breakfast
Yes they decided to work on the heat and we had no heat for one night did not get compensated for it.

Rooms were clean and comfortable staff was very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Doug from Pierrefonds, Canada
December 2, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was amazing but there was not enough room in the dining room for the number of people.

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel and we were very happy with the facilities and the service.

Couple
Lynn from Saint Hubert, Canada
November 25, 2013
Couple
6.0
The staff was friendly and the breakfast was plentiful and nicely presented.
The cleanliness.The room particularly the bathroom was not very cleean

The hotel itself was a good location. The young lady who greeted us was kind and polite.The breakfast was very well presented and plentiful, a great variety. However the room itself was particularly the bathroom was not very clean.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Angus, Canada
October 22, 2013
Couple
7.0
Free breakfast,free parking and free wi-fi.
Breakfast space was way too small. I started my breakfast on a chair in the lobby.

The room was clean which is the most important thing of all. Breakfast was great,though the space was too crowded for the number of guests present.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
October 13, 2013
Couple
5.0
Easy to find off of the Interstate. Close to Burlington.
The fitness center was really small.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburnham, MA
August 28, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice clean, friendly atmosphere.
No.

As long as it's clean and comfortable and I am treated nicely, I'm happy and I was happy with this stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ashburn, VA
August 28, 2013
Couple
7.0
Friendliness of the staff. Third floor rooms are better with enclosed walkways.
spiders and cobwebs all over walkways. Poor WiFi when place is full of guests.

Good value with good location. About what we expected for the room and breakfast room.

Reviews of Quality Inn Colchester
(1 - 10 of 32 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg