Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester

Quality Inn Colchester Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
84 South Park Drive
Colchester, VT 05446

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Colchester in Colchester

# 5 of 6 hotels in Colchester
Based on 213 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Colchester
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Colchester

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sharon, MA
August 9, 2017
Couple
3.0
The staff was really good
It's pretty rundown The hallways have broken concrete floors The bathrooms are as small as closets Has a very 'Psycho' motel feel
Family Traveling with Teens
Darlene from St. Lazare, Canada
August 8, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
The staff were delightful. Breakfast was very good.
Room was not clean. There were fresh stains on the carpet (we kept our shoes in the room). There was powder residue around the outside of the carpeting. My daughter woke up with small bites on her legs-no idea why. Would not stay here again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux City, IA
August 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
location
Needed lots of remodeling
Couple
Roxanne from Longueuil, Canada
August 5, 2017
Couple
9.0
Bel hôtel et bien situé. Le chambre sont grandes et propre. Le déjeuner continental était vraiment super. Beaucoup de choix chaud ou froid, surprenant surtout que c'est inclus dans le prix de la chambre! Café et biscuits offerts toute la jo
Manque de pression dans la douche, j'avais de la kisere à me laver les cheveux. Je ne sais pas si c'est du aux rénovations ou non...
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 28, 2017
Solo Traveler
1.0
The carpet in the rooms soaked through my socks and sneaked musty. Manager refused to give me a room with dry carpet.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newmarket, Canada
July 23, 2017
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterford, VT
July 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Convenient location.
Dirty towel hanging behind door in bathroom upon arrival; Shades do not keep light out, especially night light shining directly into our room; uncomfortable beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathryn from Amherst, MA
July 5, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Clean pool area (but no towels) and decent breakfast options!
Room not fully cleaned (nail clippers and pieces of mulch on floor) and super-wrinkled bed spread - neither a huge problem, just a lack of attention or care for details.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macungie, PA
June 30, 2017
Couple
8.0
Very convenient for our needs. Easy access to highways.
Verified Hotel Guest from Scottsdale, AZ
June 29, 2017
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Colchester
(1 - 10 of 85 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Colchester
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.