Quality Inn Clinton

Quality Inn Clinton

Quality Inn Clinton Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.4/10
105 Trade Street
Clinton, SC 29325

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Clinton in Clinton

# 3 of 4 hotels in Clinton
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Clinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Clinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Anne from Brooklyn, NY
October 19, 2016
Couple
7.0
It was nice for what we needed. Little further from where I needed to be, but that was because of storm . Would stay here again.
Requested smoking room, when we arrived was told there was no smoking rooms!! But it was no big deal !
Gregg from Knoxville, TN
July 22, 2016
1.0
Terribly rude staff, room ok, premises a disaster. I cannot express my disappointment enough.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Prospect, KY
June 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This was a good location being right off the highway and close to a couple of restaurants and the breakfast was good.
The front desk attendant wasn't necessarily rude, but she certainly wasn't pleasant either. The room smelled like it had been a smoking room and appeared clean, but felt dirty - maybe just because of the smell. It wasn't awful, but I don't recommend it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Don from Milford, IN
July 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very clean room. Great breakfast! Hotel personnel were above average an accommodating. First night stay there was a lot of very noisy guests and they dealt with the issue efficiently. Would definitely recommend to others
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melissa from Denver, NC
March 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Youngstown, OH
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
i enjoyed the breakfast would like more time also easy assest to the pool location was great thank you so much. hope to see u next year same time again i would like to thank u for the great stay.
breakfast hour should be alittle longer

pool should close at midnight instead of 11:00pm

Warren from Murrells Inlet, SC
November 13, 2013
6.0
Location was what I needed
The shower was awful, there was no water pressure. All I wanted was a bed and a shower, 1 out of 2 will have to work.
Couple
Jan from Fairfield, OH
June 21, 2012
Couple
2.0
Bed.
Noisy, old, tub unclean, got little sleep.

Great for partying teenagers who are not picky.

Solo Traveler
Dulcy from Palo Alto, CA
January 29, 2012
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was wonderful.
No indoor pool.

Nice friendly and clean. Decorated tastefully.

Solo Traveler
Richard from Arden, NC
October 20, 2011
Solo Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff.
None

Very Adequate. Would stay there again.

Reviews of Quality Inn Clinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Clinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.