Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park

Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park

Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
440 Griffith Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seagrove, NC
April 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
It was centrally located to the event that I was attending. It was a very short and easy drive to many restaurant chains and the church where the event was taking place. It had a wonderful free continental breakfast w/a variety of food choices.
* room assigned to another was given to me* internet code not provided upon room assignment* hotel undergoing remodeling--cumbersome and messy* due to remodeling, there was no quiet place in lobby to "hang out"* desk clerk not apologetic
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arden, NC
April 12, 2015
Couple
5.0
Room clean and location
I only had one wash cloth for two people and they said they didn't have any more clean. It really got me upset and renovation was going on all throughout the motel.They had mattresses sitting out in the halls and halls dirty Lobby was being renovated.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Luzerne, PA
April 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
no hand towels or washcloths in room. Called desk and told maid. never got them, didnt know constructu=ion was going on. would not have gone there.
Couple
Neil from Indianapolis, IN
April 1, 2015
Couple
2.0
The location was close to many things to eat.
The hotel was filthy. Very Noisey. Under construction and the rooms were unclean.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shantae from Columbia, SC
March 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
I loved the room, I felt like I was at an upscale rom. it was so inviting to enter into the room and I really wanted to just stay. I felt comfortable and even though work was being done at the location it still was a pleasant experience.
No, I liked it and the continental breakfast was great, I wish it lasted longer so I could've gone for seconds.

It's in a great part of Charlotte and it's near restaurants and highways. Really great for family ,couples or business travelers. I would highly recommend it and wish I could return right now actually just to lay in the bed and get some sleep.

Couple
Malcolm from Beaverton, OR
March 5, 2015
Couple
1.0
The only thing OK with this was the location to the airport. Even then it was 30min cab ride. Hotel was grossss! No towels given to us. 0, not even a single hand towel!!
the hotel was disgusting. All the halls floor dirty and the room stunk. The room they gave us head only a double bed. Not a queen or two queens like we requeste And when we asked for more sheets because ours were dirty, they said they didn't have any!!
Couple
Mark from Colden, NY
March 2, 2015
Couple
7.0
Free shuttle to/from airport. Both drivers were VERY nice and helpful.
Hotel is definitely going through extensive updating. Public areas were under construction. Will be nice when it is completed. Made things slightly inconvenient.
Solo Traveler
Kathryn from East Amherst, NY
March 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
2.0
Room was clean and comfortable
The hotel is under renovation. No lobby. Had to wait over an hour and a half to get into room d/ t room not ready . Was d/t laundry breakdown. When I asked if the front desk could call or text me when it was ready, I was told " no"

iOS should have been advertised as being under renovation and a major discount should have been given for the inconvenience of having to wait, no washcloths , renovation.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
January 11, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
very nice guest
they said they usually did not rent to local people

ok

Solo Traveler
Michael from Winnsboro, SC
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi Bathroom Free breakfastClean rooms and beds
I was not disappointed with anything.
Reviews of Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park
(1 - 10 of 35 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wyndham Garden Charlotte Executive Park
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.