Quality Inn Charlotte

Quality Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

Quality Inn Charlotte

Quality Inn Charlotte Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
440 Griffith Road
Charlotte, NC 28217

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Charlotte in Charlotte

See Most Popular hotels in Charlotte
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Charlotte
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Charlotte

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Kara from Jacksonville, FL
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
The staff, staff was so friendly and great customer service skills..location was great, room was cozy..
only thing id suggest is that they paint the room doors.. it would make a world of difference.. everything else very clean but outside room doors look dirty.

Nicest quality inn ive ever seen.. was a former hampton inn.. the staff was very accomidating and loved the room setup.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Minneapolis, MN
August 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Space and room cleanliness
Rude Staff, and total discrimination
Solo Traveler
Robert from Huntersville, NC
March 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
There was no Iron in my room, not enough bath clothes & towels. No fitted sheet for the pull-out sofa and the bathroom could have been a little cleaner
Solo Traveler
Jena from Jacksonville, FL
January 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was close to everything, including uptown. Everything was clean and if you needed anything it was readily available
The shower curtain didn't stay closed easily so there was water on the floor..nothing major though.

It is a very secure hotel - all entrances are locked (accessed with room key) through the day and night except the front which is locked after dark. The grounds are clean, as is the hotel. It was also very quiet.

Verified Hotel Guest from Charlotte, NC
December 27, 2013
4.0
Front desk clerk
Roaches

Old bad rehab work on room. The chalking around tub was black and spots were coming off

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Charleston, SC
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing. Terrible hotel
I did not like anything about this hotel

Avoid!! Horrible hotel. Hotel is nonsmoking but my room smelled like an ashtray. They refused to move me unless I paid an additional fee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeongyoon from Chapel Hill, NC
December 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It was too hard for two people to sleep on one single bed together!!! It was a terrible night.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Glen Allen, VA
November 25, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff, good breakfast
Elevator

Living in this hotel is a great experience. The neighborhood is all right. The bed was comfortable. The breakfast is better than a usual 2 star hotel.

Couple
John from Leland, NC
October 21, 2013
Couple
9.0
I liked the cost and location of this hotel. It was clean and the staff was really friendly. Breakfast was great for complementary.
No. Everything was fine

Don't believe all of the negative reviews. This is an excellent hotel for its star rating. It was very clean (except for a fast food drink left in the fridge). The continental breakfast was excellent. The staff was helpful and friendly. This hotel is perfect at a 2-2 1/2 stars. I definitely recommend using Name Your Own Price. A guy walked in off the streets and paid more than double what we paid. ...read more

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Reston, VA
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
1.0

The first room that I was given was on the second floor, which smelled like curry. There were roaches in the room. The room had an older CRT TV and came with a microwave and dorm fridge. Front desk exchanged the room but were not surprised by it. The second room had a LCD TV but no alarm clock or iron. I was told they were running low on both. The first night there was lot of disturbance at 3am in the morning. I think I heard the word "Police or Cop". This hotel allows pets and there was a dog in the room next door that barked all the time. Even though this was not an extended stay, housekeeping did minimal cleaning on a daily basis. Breakfast was good and consisted of pancakes, eggs, sausage or bacon, juices, muffins, etc. They have a cocktail hour where they get pizza, fresh fruit and some desserts. If you like roaches, loud noises, disturbances in the middle of the night and barking dogs then you will like this place. I am not going to stay here again. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Charlotte
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Charlotte
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg