Quality Inn Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler in Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
255 North Kyrene Road
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Chandler in Chandler

# 15 of 23 hotels in Chandler
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's much nicer than the price indicates. It was extraordinarily clean.
My AC wasn't working properly, but it was only 75 degrees. It isn't really a negative either since they immediately switched me to a larger/nicer room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Feliciano from El Paso, TX
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
They change me twice the room change and by this moment i dont have any response or reimbursment from my money.

Has a nice location and restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast, was very good and we usually got a late start and this was very convenient.
The pool looked dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Staff was professional, attentive, and pleasant.

I'm a Hilton/Hyatt guy. For a 2 star hotel, this place met my expectations. I would stay here again. The rooms wasn't fancy schmancy, but they were modern. I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornville, AZ
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Its convenient location.
Our first assigned room had no electricity or phone. We had to go back down to the desk and be assigned a second room. That room smelled bad, and was right next to the lobby, but was the only thing they offered us.

I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The window seat! Modern decor, fridge, micro, everything was nice.
Vending machines were not working properly, but everything else was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from El Monte, CA
December 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
The location of the hotel is perfect! There are so many things to do and eat around there
The lady at the front desk, Nicole, was very rude.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sheilah from Long Beach, CA
December 5, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great breakfast choices!
none!

great place, great location, accommodating people in charge!

Couple
Donald from New Paltz, NY
July 19, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very friendly and helpful staff free breakfast was also very good
This hotel would be a great value if it had a fitness room.

Would definitely stay there again Good location,helpful staff clean rooms and a nice pool

Couple
Tommy from Chandler, AZ
July 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
Very well kept room, very clean and was set up well for short or extended stays.
Breakfast both days was not very good even for a free breakfast.

Good location, staff, and rooms.

Reviews of Quality Inn Chandler
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg