Quality Inn Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler in Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler

Quality Inn Chandler Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
255 North Kyrene Road
Chandler, AZ 85226

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Chandler in Chandler

# 15 of 24 hotels in Chandler
Based on 25 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Chandler
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 3.3.0
3.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Chandler

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Deborah from Hesperia, CA
October 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Free Breakfast
The first room had wet carpet the second room smelled like cigarettes, it was supposed to be a non-smoking room. And then we found blood on the sheets after we slept .. i wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
September 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was fantastic and it was clean for a good price
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very clean, very nice hotel for the price, the internet did not lag at all and was super fast. I will be back!
side door was not operational

Great breakfast, flat screen TV's with cable, great rooms with everything you need like iron or hairdryer Etc...

Verified Hotel Guest from Flagstaff, AZ
August 30, 2014
8.0
Nice cozy atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and a great pool.
The room was a little small in terms of square footage.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
April 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's much nicer than the price indicates. It was extraordinarily clean.
My AC wasn't working properly, but it was only 75 degrees. It isn't really a negative either since they immediately switched me to a larger/nicer room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Feliciano from El Paso, TX
March 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
They change me twice the room change and by this moment i dont have any response or reimbursment from my money.

Has a nice location and restaurants

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
The free breakfast, was very good and we usually got a late start and this was very convenient.
The pool looked dirty.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Juneau, AK
March 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was nice and clean. Staff was professional, attentive, and pleasant.

I'm a Hilton/Hyatt guy. For a 2 star hotel, this place met my expectations. I would stay here again. The rooms wasn't fancy schmancy, but they were modern. I would stay here again.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornville, AZ
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Its convenient location.
Our first assigned room had no electricity or phone. We had to go back down to the desk and be assigned a second room. That room smelled bad, and was right next to the lobby, but was the only thing they offered us.

I would not stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sierra Vista, AZ
January 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The window seat! Modern decor, fridge, micro, everything was nice.
Vending machines were not working properly, but everything else was great!
Reviews of Quality Inn Chandler
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Chandler
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg