Comfort Inn Castro Valley

Comfort Inn Castro Valley in Castro Valley

Comfort Inn Castro Valley

Comfort Inn Castro Valley Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
2532 Castro Valley Blvd
Castro Valley, CA 94546

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn Castro Valley in Castro Valley

# 1 of 3 hotels in Castro Valley
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn Castro Valley
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Castro Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn Castro Valley

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
June 19, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
very nice rooms, convenient parking, services close by, good breakfast,,
location was noisy,
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Santaclara, CA
June 18, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
location
The room we stayed in had the loudest refrigerator on the planet. It sounded like the water pump in an aquarium going all the time.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Concord, CA
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Nice Atomosphere, Clean Rooms, Very Peaceful.

This is a nice clean Hotel. The staff is great I have no complaints in regards to this Hotel. Great place to stay close to all stores and resturants in Castro Valley.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jacqueline from Baldwin Park, CA
April 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Room was clean and free breakfast was good. Beds were very comfortable. Overall the room was a good value. Hotel was convenient to SF and Oakland.
The in room refrigerator was noisy. We also had a room on the parking lot side and you could hear traffic. I would try a room on the opposite side of the inn on the second floor the next time.
Couple
Christine from Colfax, CA
March 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
For 2 12 stars the bed was great and clean nice room.
Business Traveler
Cesar from Bloomington, CA
February 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Paul from Las Vegas, NV
December 26, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0

Good location for my needs, but over-priced, should have been around XXX.

Couple
Timothy from Encinitas, CA
December 2, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location and price. Breakfast was a step up from generic although coffee was still mediocre quality.
The decor was dated.

Good location and price. Room was clean. Could open window and it was relatively quiet (at least where our room was). Breakfast was a step above the normal "continental" breakfast... but better than I expected.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diego from Emeryville, CA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Nice and corteous staff

Nice location and staff. I would recomend this hotel to everyone staying in Castro Valley.

Couple
Eligio from Santa Maria, CA
October 4, 2013
Couple
10.0
Everything was perfect! Hotel employees were friendly, room was awesome! I just loved it! I can't wait to visit again! Thanks for the great expierence!
Nope!!!

My review for this hotel us a perfect 10 out of ten! It was in the perfect location, very clean, and staff was very friendly!

Reviews of Comfort Inn Castro Valley
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn Castro Valley
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg