Quality Inn Camp Springs

Quality Inn Camp Springs in Andrews Air Force Base

Quality Inn Camp Springs

Quality Inn Camp Springs Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
4783 Allentown Road
Camp Springs, MD 20746

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Camp Springs in Andrews Air Force Base

# 1 of 1 hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Camp Springs
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Camp Springs

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gaithersburg, MD
February 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
I liked the price, but the room wasnt really what I was expecting. The carpet was pretty dirty and the phone in the room was dead. There were no reachable plug outlets. A few of the lamps were not plugged up because it wasnt any outlets near.
The room wasnt really what I was expecting. The carpet was pretty dirty and the phone in the room was dead. There were no reachable plug outlets. A few of the lamps were not plugged up because it wasnt any outlets near
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manassas, VA
February 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing totally disappointed. Doors had no springs and slammed all night when folks entered and left their room. Smelled smoke in hallways that smelled like uncontrolled substances. Heard cars all night since room was located directly behind Beltway.
The room carpet was stained with red spots that appeared to be dried blood throughout the entire room and on the lounge chair. We were there for Valentine's night. It was a complete nightmare. We were told upon check in that the room was just renovated.
Couple
Andrea from Baltimore, MD
January 23, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was a smoking room there were no ashtrays. .plus there was no remote for the television Had to call downstairs and get one also the toilet did not work it never flush
Couple
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
great customer service for the environment very professional
No issues
Couple
Joshua from Upper Marlboro, MD
January 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great staff and service no complaints
No issues one of my best experiences ever
Couple
Archie from Winstonsalem, NC
September 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and Price staff was the best
NO

every thing was ok

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Middletown, NY
December 18, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location and the hotel was pet friendly.
Needs elevator had to climb lots of stairs.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Candi from Rosedale, MD
August 9, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
good breakfast

My bed had mouse droppings in it and the manager did not believe me. Im disgusted with thos place.

Couple
Taunya from Cincinnati, OH
July 25, 2012
Couple
4.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
The price of the rooms were way more than the quality and cleanliness that we experienced.

For a hundred dollars night, I was expecting a bigger room, better linen, a cleaner room, and more amenities. The hotel was old, smelled musty, was dark, and the bathroom was scary. If you need a place to sleep and go, I guess it will have to do. If you plan on relaxing in the room for a couple of days or have a longer stay in town, go somewhere else. When it was time to check out I was ready to go. Also I couldn't get very comfortable or sleep very well since I was wondering if something was going to crawl out from something in the room. Would not stay here ever again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Jamie from Fairport, NY
June 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Not to far from DC.
Located on a Main road. Very loud at night with cars going by. Other guests were extrememely loud.

Hotel was ok for a 2 star rating. Double beds were small. I did not care for the location, it was to loud, to much traffic in in out of area.

Reviews of Quality Inn Camp Springs
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Camp Springs
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Andrews Air Force Base
dg