Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick in Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
1435 S Carpenter Rd
Brunswick, OH 44212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brunswick in Brunswick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
David from Carmel, IN
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
October 28, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0
Location
The general manager gouged me an additional 50% of what I paid just to have two beds as opposed to one. And this was never disclosed.

The General manager was rude and has unethical business practices.

Gerald from Carrollton, GA
August 29, 2014
6.0
Nothing. Clerk at the desk was a big plus. Very courteous.
Room smelled musty and smokey even though it was non-smoking

Breakfast wasn't fit for a dog

Couple
Brian from Ashtabula, OH
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the room was comfortable. Had continental breakfast with nice choices
Couple
Kevin from Tipp City, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked that it was close to the wedding ceremony in the area.
I did not like the unfriendly staff and the fact that the whole second floor smelt like smoke. The smell of smoke was so bad it gave my fiance a horrible headache. She swears she will never stay at a Quality Inn again.

It was not a pleasant place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel is not quality for being called the Quailty Inn. Staff was rude and unpleasant to speak with. The room was subpar, at best. The coffee bag was previously opened, iron didn't work and the bathroom appeared to be built in the closet.

I was choosing the best of the worst in the area, I chose incorrectly. For the money I spent I should have stayed farther away from my destination. Disappointing doesn't begin to describe my experience. Save your money, chose another hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Room small but updated and clean. Breakfast was satisfactory: Eggs, sausage, english muffins, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, apples, bananas,and make your own waffels.
Couple
Andrew from Saxonburg, PA
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Galion, OH
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Lathrup Village, MI
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean
springs on the doors when closing

Nice place and location

Reviews of Quality Inn Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Brunswick
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Brunswick
dg