Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick in Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
1435 S Carpenter Rd
Brunswick, OH 44212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brunswick in Brunswick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Kevin from Tipp City, OH
July 7, 2014
Couple
1.0
I liked that it was close to the wedding ceremony in the area.
I did not like the unfriendly staff and the fact that the whole second floor smelt like smoke. The smell of smoke was so bad it gave my fiance a horrible headache. She swears she will never stay at a Quality Inn again.

It was not a pleasant place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springboro, OH
June 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
This hotel is not quality for being called the Quailty Inn. Staff was rude and unpleasant to speak with. The room was subpar, at best. The coffee bag was previously opened, iron didn't work and the bathroom appeared to be built in the closet.

I was choosing the best of the worst in the area, I chose incorrectly. For the money I spent I should have stayed farther away from my destination. Disappointing doesn't begin to describe my experience. Save your money, chose another hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cypress, TX
April 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Staff very accommodating and friendly. Room small but updated and clean. Breakfast was satisfactory: Eggs, sausage, english muffins, bagels, cereal, oatmeal, apples, bananas,and make your own waffels.
Couple
Andrew from Saxonburg, PA
April 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jennifer from Galion, OH
January 25, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Clarence from Lathrup Village, MI
November 24, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
clean
springs on the doors when closing

Nice place and location

Business Traveler
Clarence from Lathrup Village, MI
November 17, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Up to date layout
Good for the price

Just to keep up the good work

Couple
Karen from Charlotte, NY
September 21, 2013
Couple
5.0
It was pet friendly
Yes the room service was terrible, we were there 4 nights and they did not change the sheets on the bed at all and the last night there they didn't clean the room at all. We left the room at 11:00 a.m. and returned at midnight to a dirty room

They need to hire more help to clean rooms and it smelled a little smoked out.

Family Traveling with Teens
Thomas from Santa Clara, CA
June 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Pool and free breakfast.
They wanted to charge us $30 more for a room with two double beds, instead of one queen. My daughter had to sleep on the floor.

Nice pool, but otherwise very average.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Huntington, WV
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
price
lack of room choices, size of room

Arrived at 1 am. Parking lot had maybe a dozen cars in it. Was given a very small room with only one bed even tho I had 3 persons in my party. Asked for a room with 2 beds, was told the reservation was "locked" and could not be changed. I was offered to pay an EXTRA 10 dollars for a roll away bed, which I ended up doing out of necessity. I asked if the hotel was full and a room with two beds was unavailable. I was told "no, but I just can't change your room cause you booked with an outside party"??? I have booked with priceline before and been able to change rooms so I am not sure what made this hotel different. Was very tired from my trip so I was not wanting to discuss this. Once, I got to my room, I had to go back to the front desk bc the worker forgot to get my id information. She was very nice, just didn't appreciate having to make a trip to front desk once I had settled into my room at such an hour. Lady at front desk was nice. ...read more

Reviews of Quality Inn Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Brunswick
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Brunswick
dg