Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick

Quality Inn Brunswick Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1435 S Carpenter Rd
Brunswick, OH 44212

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brunswick in Brunswick

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brunswick
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brunswick
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brunswick

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Parma, OH
July 18, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
David from Cincinnnati, OH
July 17, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient location to the areas we were working–close to Medina (with great dining options). Service staff took good care of the room. WiFi worked well.
Check-in was very slow, overall condition of facility run down–needed a good scrubbing and painting, cleanliness was spotty (old, dirty carpet, parking lot and yard very trashy), breakfast was barely adequate, "Non-smoking" room smelled of cigarett
Verified Hotel Guest from White Lake, MI
March 10, 2016
8.0
Clean rooms bedding was good
David from Lima, OH
February 29, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laurence from Oil City, PA
December 25, 2015
Couple
4.0
clean nice staff
worst breakfast in 40 years of staying in hotels. My wife said they did not messup on the banana.
Couple
Marcia from Akron, OH
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
clean, close to restaurants & freeway
toilet ran most of the night
Group Traveler
Lisa from Toledo, OH
September 29, 2015
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
That they were told not to charge my card, and they did anyway at 7am , the day we checked out. We were not going to charge it, but it was too late. Thats very upsetting to me!!
Group Traveler
Raymond from Hinckley, OH
September 16, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
The location was very convenient for our family that lives close by.
I am very disappointed that we booked this room for our two Slovenian cousins (mother and son), and they were assigned a room with a single queen bed. We had to pay $15 per night additional to get a room with two double beds! That was ridiculous!
Family Traveling with Teens
Michael from New Albany, OH
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
location
dirty rooms, mold in shower, crazy old man (owner's grandfather) running the halls knocking on doors.
Senior Travelers
Hubert from Nashville, TN
June 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
It was clean and convenient Location was great, easy access, close to restaurants
The breakfast left much to be desired, have had better at Choice hotels. Hard fried eggs, etc. Room was supposed to be non smoking but wreaked of cigarette smoke. Television was almost non existent mostly ads or pay for view.
Reviews of Quality Inn Brunswick
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brunswick
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Brunswick
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Brunswick
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.