Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
235 Allegheny Blvd.
Brookville, PA 15825

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookville in Brookville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brookville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Asma from Philadelphia, PA
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The size and breakfast
The tub was dirty
Couple
Mary from Shamokin, PA
May 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean room, good breakfast choices, convenient to the highway, reasonably priced, and nice staff
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Akron, NY
October 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
my room was nice, clean, and relaxing. The breakfast was very good.
The hallway carpets were dirty and need to be cleaned or replaced
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Walling, TN
October 2, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Internet was good. Room was clean.
Hallways were a little dingy and the security lock on the side entrance was not operational.
Couple
Cherri from State College, OR
October 1, 2014
Couple
3.0
The lobby was the nice compared to the rest of the hotel. Front desk staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had eggs, bacon and sausage along with waffles. Also had cereals, yogurt, breads, muffins, fruit. That was a nice benefit.
The entrance door at end of building was broken/not locked anyone could come in. It wouldn't even close. Bathroom fan didn't work. Ceiling was peeling. Room smelled. Air cond sounded like it was going to blow up. No screen on sliding door.

I just booked a 3 star in Pittsburgh for less than I paid for this motel --- for it being a name-brand hotel I was not impressed at all. The rooms have a lot to be desired -- they make it look good when you are checking in -- then you get to your room and its not at all what you are hoping.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Uniontown, OH
September 29, 2014
Couple
9.0
Room size was nice and large. Two sinks in room help when getting ready. Breakfast was much better than expected, especially for the cost.
Floors didn't appear to be swept in our room or in the other room that we booked for someone.

Great location. Close to highway, restaurants, and fast food places.

Business Traveler
Steve from Atlanta, GA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
nothing
this place should be condemned. nasty and dirty. one of the worst I have ever stayed in
Curtis from Sharpsville, PA
September 2, 2014
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
we had three person and when I reserved this hotel, I told the website I need a 2 bed. but the staff told me only one room left. no any other choice except adding a rolling bed with $10 extra . too bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 12, 2014
7.0
Breakfast
Bathroom supplies

Overall, it's worth for its price, and good enough for a overnight stay on a long trip.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookville
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.