Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
235 Allegheny Blvd.
Brookville, PA 15825

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookville in Brookville

# 1 of 1 hotels in Brookville
Based on 66 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michelle from Vernon, CT
July 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The rooms had two QUEEN beds, as opposed to double beds, which we experienced at most other hotels/motels. Very clean, a little dated, but had a nice big breakfast, overall a nice stay!
Couple
Jennifer from Huntingdon, PA
July 21, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very nice, the room was comfortable.
Cell service was terrible.
Edward from Springville, UT
May 26, 2016
2.0
Close to where we wanted to be
No quality inn
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond Hill, NY
March 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Everything
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, VA
February 5, 2016
Couple
6.0
Distance to desired destination
The outside grassy area had a lot of garbage in it and the cable/wifi were inconsistent.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, IL
November 28, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mechanicsburg, PA
November 24, 2015
Couple
6.0
Good location right off of 80, cheap, clean room, free breakfast and wifi. Ok for one night.
Despite the fact that the "do not disturb" sign was posted, housekeeping tried to enter multiple times before checkout time. Musty/smoke smell in hallways, exterior delapidated and in need of repair/upkeep, temperature in room either too hot or too cold.
Couple
Kelly from Pgh, PA
October 19, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel was convenient, clean, and had a friendly staff.
It was a bit pricier than I had hoped.

This is not the first time we have stayed there, and I would stay again unless we could find something less expensive nearby.

Couple
John from Erie, PA
July 26, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast. Choice hotel
Stuffy smell in hallways
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hanover, PA
June 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was a very good place to stay. The breakfast was wonderful. We had two rooms and everything was fine in both rooms. We returned to Brookville after moving away and it was a great place to stay and get back and forward with our family there.
No!

We are seniors and we had our two older married daughters with us and the one had a five month old baby. The crib the hotel provided was great. We have no complaints.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookville
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Brookville
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Brookville
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Brookville
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.