Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville in Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville

Quality Inn Brookville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
235 Allegheny Blvd.
Brookville, PA 15825

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookville in Brookville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Brookville
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, MI
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
location
we had three person and when I reserved this hotel, I told the website I need a 2 bed. but the staff told me only one room left. no any other choice except adding a rolling bed with $10 extra . too bad.
Verified Hotel Guest from Carmel, IN
August 12, 2014
7.0
Breakfast
Bathroom supplies

Overall, it's worth for its price, and good enough for a overnight stay on a long trip.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rowley, MA
July 25, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Nothing
The staff was rude and the room smelled damp. We were told no pets which was fine with us (we don't have pets) but a dog was barking all morning.

Find somewhere else to stay.

Charles from Pittsburgh, PA
July 8, 2014
10.0
eay to ind, coveient, great staff
all good

good value for the $

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dixon, IA
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Convenient clean
Difficult to find gps gave poor directions not well marked

Nice to have a frig in room wifi connections was only so so

Solo Traveler
Garnet from N Huntingdon, PA
May 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
nothing
WiFi was not available in the room

poor quality of towels

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
October 15, 2013
Senior Travelers
7.0
The location. It was near I-80.
My window was facing to the road and was afraid I would hear the noise from the street. Only thing I wanted was sleep and they could not change the room to the other side even if I offered to pay more.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Syed from Great Neck, NY
October 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Toilet had brown water in it, and when I turned on the faucet again the brown water. I hope we did not get sick because of it. Bed and the sheets has a musty smell.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bloomfield Hills, MI
September 30, 2013
Couple
6.0
location was good and the room was clean
the building is very old, run down
Reviews of Quality Inn Brookville
(1 - 10 of 16 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg