Quality Inn Brookings

Quality Inn Brookings in Brookings

Quality Inn Brookings

Quality Inn Brookings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
514 Sunrise Ridge Road
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookings in Brookings

# 5 of 6 hotels in Brookings
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly and accommodating staff.

Room was average, but about what I expected for what I paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk attendant "Susan" gave a level of welcoming accomodation that I would only hope for in a five star hotel, when I called to request early check-in so I could freshen up before a business meeting. Many thanks.
Early morning front desk attendant seemed overwhelmed by having to cover the desk while keeping juice, coffee, etc stocked in the breakfast room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawarden, IA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 23, 2014
4.0
Its location
Yes... it was kinda run down. And our room was not clean. The bathroom had someone elses hair all over the floor and tub. Gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wall, SD
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
September 21, 2014
9.0
The personnel were very friendly and helpful, and the room was always cleaned up each day.
ality Inn's signage along 6th St. did not stand out. It was overpowered by Day's Inn's sign. It was hard to locate, especially at night for a traveler arriving late at night due to a late flight. Once I found it, it was easily accessible.

I did have breakfast there the first morning. It was adequate, but not something I would partake in every day. It could stand more variety.

Couple
Howard from Madison, WI
September 16, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very clean and the staff was friendly. The breakfast area was ample with a nice selection of items to eat.
Couple
John from Sioux Center, IA
August 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Lisa from Parkston, SD
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Timothy from Mound, MN
June 30, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookings
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg