Quality Inn Brookings

Quality Inn Brookings

Quality Inn Brookings Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
514 Sunrise Ridge Road
Brookings, SD 57006

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookings in Brookings

# 5 of 6 hotels in Brookings
Based on 37 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookings
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookings

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jeff from Prior Lake, MN
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The cleanliness of the hotel and room were excellent. It was surprisingly quiet. It's close proximity to all our destinations was a definite plus.
The ground level entry doors on the end of the hotel nearest to us wasn't locked. It had a key card swipe pad, but the door itself was unlatchable, and thus, not secured. The breakfast left a lot to be desired. We ate across the street at Hardy's.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sioux Falls, SD
May 1, 2015
Business Traveler
2.0
tried to put us in a smoking room when we are non smokers talk about not getting a night's sleep
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Butterfield, MN
April 27, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
very clean bathroom

Clean, up-to-date room, great bed and pillows.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yankton, SD
January 14, 2015
Group Traveler
6.0
fairly clean and quiet
few things in room were in disrepair. "hot" breakfast was always cold and if you weren't there early you went without. no fridge or microwave. tried to charge me for using the safe, which I didn't. no pool or hot tub.

good place to stay if you just need a place to sleep, but don't expect much more.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
November 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean and good internet
No fridge and coffee maker was in the bathroom
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, MN
November 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly and accommodating staff.

Room was average, but about what I expected for what I paid.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
October 19, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Front desk attendant "Susan" gave a level of welcoming accomodation that I would only hope for in a five star hotel, when I called to request early check-in so I could freshen up before a business meeting. Many thanks.
Early morning front desk attendant seemed overwhelmed by having to cover the desk while keeping juice, coffee, etc stocked in the breakfast room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hawarden, IA
October 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 23, 2014
4.0
Its location
Yes... it was kinda run down. And our room was not clean. The bathroom had someone elses hair all over the floor and tub. Gross
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wall, SD
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookings
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookings
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.