Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
20150 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 55 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Des Moines, IA
July 13, 2016
Couple
2.0
Room was not clean when we arrived -- bathroom hadn't been cleaned. Dirty toilet, ring around tub. Ironing board was in the closet in pieces. Key cards didn't work when we first got them or the next evening.
Brian from La Farge, WI
June 19, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brownsburg, IN
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Location to my destination
The cleaning service was completely unacceptable.Towels were removed from floor and put back on rack. Trash can were not emptied. Toilet was not clean, urin smell when entering the room. Face bowl was not clean and floors were not vacuumed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Villa Park, IL
May 31, 2016
Couple
2.0
Nothing
This was the WORST ever hotel that I stayed. Room was horrible. Coffee Machine was broken. AC was dilapidated. I never will recommend anyone to stay in this hopeless hotel. Spend 10-15$ EXTRA and stay elsewhere.
Business Traveler
Jim from Raleigh, NC
May 22, 2016
Business Traveler
4.0
Convenient, cheap, clean, simple lodging, free breakfast was basic, good, but lousy coffee
The internet was so slow I could not even read email half the time. Impossible to watch any streaming event. TV channels had a 1 second delay between voice & picture... Hard to enter/exit traffic
Couple
Hitmn from Milwaukee, WI
May 19, 2016
Couple
8.0
The spaceshes restroons and the acomidations inckuding breakfasts and pool
I did not like the smell of the room and i did not like the outside halls
Business Traveler
Becky from Des Plaines, IL
April 4, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Friendly staff at check in. Nice breakfast selection.
Solo Traveler
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
March 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Soft bed
Nothing
Couple
Jennifer from Milwaukee, WI
February 28, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brad from Saint Louis, MO
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.