Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
20150 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookfield in Brookfield

# 13 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 35 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Milwaukee, WI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was excellent in every way!!! They went above and beyond!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great -- right off I-94 and close to many restaurants.The breakfast was very good! Hot and food breakfast foods were both availabe.
I didn't like having to enter my room directly from outside. It gave it more of a motel feel, and as a woman travelling alone, it made me a little nervous for my safety.Breakfast would have been even better with fresh fruit & cold drinking water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A quick Milwaukee trip for one and the Qualify Inn met all my needs. Nice king size bed with great pillows. And that was all I was really looking for. I was on ground floor and never heard any noise.
The outside could use a little paint and sprucing up and there could be a bigger sign for directions.
Group Traveler
Nick from West Bend, WI
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Great staff, room and price
Hotel parking lot was a little hard to get to
Senior Travelers
Michael from Fort Lauderdale, GA
July 4, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
There was a blood stain on the bed comforter. The occasional chair was badly soiled with body oil on the arms and back. The hem on the black out curtain was ripped. In the first room we were assigned to the toilet was out of order.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Durham, NC
June 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The beds seemed clean.
The bathtub/shower and bathroom floor were moldy. When this was brought to the attention of the front desk, they responded, "Thanks for telling me." But did not offer any apology or solution.

This place is run down. The breakfast was stale. The area in which it is located seems safe.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
January 8, 2015
Couple
7.0
Very good breakfast. I went at 7 or 8 and they had corned beef hash, waffles, pancakes, toast, boiled eggs, yogert, milk and cereals. Sometimes ham or sausage. Front desk was very nice and the maintenence man helped jump my car in the freezing cold.
Mold in crack on wall in bathroom that smelled very moldy.
Couple
Tanya from Milwaukee, Wi, WI
December 10, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly
There were gnats in the bathroom, it was a little out dated. However it was decent for what I paid
Business Traveler
Samuel from Ashland, KY
December 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice folks at frront desk. Comfortable bed. Clean rroom with frdge an microwave
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jasper, GA
August 30, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location and free breakfast
Sheets did not stay on bed when sleeping
Reviews of Quality Inn Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.