Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
20150 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookfield in Brookfield

# 12 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 43 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Brad from Milwaukee, WI
October 27, 2015
5.0
How close it was to our venue.
Needs some updates to the public places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from River Falls, WI
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Breakfast, comfy bed
Our tub was used by the cleaning people to rinse a mop and left disgustingly dirty. Out soap, shampoo and conditioner was not replenished. Only two bath towels for 2 people. No fresh hand towels or washcloths.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Scott from Stevens Point, WI
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
clean
extra towels difficult to obtain
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
August 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
Room was very dirty
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fitchburg, WI
August 10, 2015
Couple
5.0
NOISY A/C UNITFRONT DESK EMPOLYEE HAD A BAD COLD AND WAS COUGHING.OUTSIDE STAIRWAY AND WALKWAYS WERE NOT VERY CLEAN
Family Traveling with Young Children
Molly from St. Paul, MN
August 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was not very helpful, the rooms were extremely small, not very clean, they were dusty, the AC did not work at all, the bed was broken
David from Hartville, MO
August 4, 2015
5.0
Great breakfast
Room too small

OK for the price

Family Traveling with Teens
Renee from Milwaukee, WI
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Staff was excellent in every way!!! They went above and beyond!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
The location was great -- right off I-94 and close to many restaurants.The breakfast was very good! Hot and food breakfast foods were both availabe.
I didn't like having to enter my room directly from outside. It gave it more of a motel feel, and as a woman travelling alone, it made me a little nervous for my safety.Breakfast would have been even better with fresh fruit & cold drinking water.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dubuque, IA
July 15, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
A quick Milwaukee trip for one and the Qualify Inn met all my needs. Nice king size bed with great pillows. And that was all I was really looking for. I was on ground floor and never heard any noise.
The outside could use a little paint and sprucing up and there could be a bigger sign for directions.
Reviews of Quality Inn Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.