Hotels in Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield

Quality Inn Brookfield Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
20150 West Bluemound Road
Brookfield, WI 53045

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brookfield in Brookfield

# 13 of 13 hotels in Brookfield
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brookfield
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 4.3.0
4.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brookfield

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sun Prairie, WI
October 10, 2013
Couple
4.0
It was close to the interstate
The room was not clean when we checked it. There was puke all over the toliet and there were crumbs all over the floor next to the bed. Also the TV did not work. They did switch us to another room after we made the complaint.

Overall the experience was ok for the price.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Appleton, WI
September 29, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location is great for easy access on/off HWY. Staff was friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Marinette, WI
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The pillows on the beds.
Shower curtain and bathroom door needed to be cleaned.
Couple
Gerald from Joliet, IL
August 20, 2013
Couple
1.0
Easy access to the highway.
It was not clean. Elevator was dirty. Water in the walkway to the room.

Dirty! I would not recommend this hotel.

Edward from Urbandale, IA
July 26, 2013
5.0
Area and staff
Musty smell and damp feeling in rooms. It all needs updated

Great staff,roomand bathroom was real small hotel needs updated..

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Salem, WI
July 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
What good is free wifi if it can't give you an Internet connection?

Being fully booked is not a valid excuse for inadequate facilities and poor service.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rita from Chippewa Falls, WI
July 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I thought the staff was very friendly and great to work with.
I checked my credit card bill today and discovered that they charged me for the room after I had already paid Priceline. They have promised to take care of it.

Good location and friendly staff.

Couple
Lynette from Waukee, IA
June 25, 2013
Couple
1.0
Location and breakfast
Sink in bathroom would not drain the whole time we were there. Tub was slow at draining, some of the lights did not work

Poor 3 out of 10

Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Holmen, WI
October 2, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
Rooms were small, couldn't really fit our pack-n-play in it, room was on outside and
breakfast was picked over.

The hotel was o.k. for a one night stay, we were not in the room long which was good. The rooms were so small, we had to have one of children sleep in my parents room, because our room was too small to have both of our children in it. The breakfast was pretty picked over when we got to it. It was also noted that the receptionist was also the one that had to stock the breakfast. She seemed really busy having to do both jobs and I feel this is why the breakfast wasn't stocked well because she was too busy with check-outs to fill the breakfast area. ...read more

Group Traveler
Amy from Phillips, WI
September 25, 2012
Group Traveler
9.0
Front desk service was great.

This place was nice, close to cocktails at night and breakfast in the morning.

Reviews of Quality Inn Brookfield
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brookfield
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg