Quality Inn Breeze Manor

Quality Inn Breeze Manor

Quality Inn Breeze Manor Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
16621 Lincoln Highway
Breezewood, PA 15533

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Breeze Manor in Breezewood

# 2 of 4 hotels in Breezewood
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Breeze Manor
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Breeze Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Breeze Manor

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeffrey from New York, NY
May 13, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Great location. Very clean.
We got a smoking room. It stunk.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Colborne, Canada
March 24, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast was great. Staff were all super people.
This is a motel not a hotel.
Darryl from Vermilion, OH
August 26, 2014
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Susan from Kansas City, MO
August 2, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The entire property was beautifully maintained, the room was pristine. The room was restful, the location was quiet and Doug who greeted us at check-in and sent us on our way at check - out was so pleasant and informative.
no

I travel extensively for work and have stayed in many hotels. This hotel not only exceeded my expectations, it was one of the most pleasant stays I have ever experienced. The breakfast area, which is part of the lobby is wrapped by large windows allowing the morning sun and beautiful surroundings to be part of the hotel experience. I would highly recommend this property for anyone staying in this area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Brunswick, OH
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room was very clean. Staff was friendly. Conveniently located.
Nothing bad to say about this hotel.

This hotel was the perfect stop for our family on our way to NYC. The room was VERY clean and at a great price. We were staying here as a stop to NYC, and my main concern was cleanliness and convenience at a good price, and this hotel was perfect. We didn't check in until very late and man at the front desk was very friendly and helpful. I am one to sometimes be nervous about motel rooms, but this one was terrific. We would DEFINITELY stay here again! ...read more

Couple
David from New Castle, PA
July 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very convent to everything we needed
No we had a very pleasant stay
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Farmington Hills, MI
July 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Clean, inexpensive, friendly
No

Everything was great, a bit dated but well kept up.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Goldvein, VA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location convenient to highway.
Hotel management was very difficult about parking vehicles with trailers (we were traveling with a horse trailer), to the point of blocking the driveway to prevent vehicles with tow from making the turn. Hardly conducive to encouraging business.

Overall experience had the feel of visiting a stuffy aunt's house, more concerned about whether you would knock over the knickknacks than whether you enjoyed the stay.

Verified Hotel Guest from Painesville, OH
June 11, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Beloit, IL
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
the location being right off the interstate. It was clean. Breakfast was better than expected. The staff were very nice.
The beds were bad. On one of them both people couldn't help rolling to the middle. The other bed was so extremely jiggly that we couldn't stand it. We will not be going back because we couldn't get a good nights sleep.
Reviews of Quality Inn Breeze Manor
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Breeze Manor
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.