Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1380 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Brattleboro

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 118 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 28, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Edward from Uxbridge, MA
July 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location to highway
Outdated and g6m and pool were aweful.
Couple
Joanne from Whitinsville, MA
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
It was nice having a Restraunt for dinner. Hubby was sick and I didn't feel like going out alone. My burger was DELICIOUS.
There were several piles of dog poop outside the door...and cigarette butts even though it said no smoking. There was a guy across the hall with a dog. Should be a wing for guests with pets only 8-(
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Haven, CT
July 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice and easy to work with. Were helpful for dining recommendations as well as in directing where to most efficicently park for my room.
I did not see an elevator to the second floor (it might have been hidden but I was directed by staff to take the stairs). Could be a problem for some.
Verified Hotel Guest from Oxford, MS
July 3, 2015
5.0
The breakfast.
The hotel is extremely outdated. Everything needs to be remodeled. If I had to pay full price for this hotel I would have left immediately.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
June 28, 2015
Couple
5.0
bed was comfortable , and clean . Workout rm ok , breakfast was good too. Internet worked well . If you need just a place to sleep , and are out all day , for the price this is good. Staff was friendly , and helpful .
TV wasn't working well , some much needed renovations are being done .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Clifton Park, NY
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Dirty in places. Burn on comforter. Outdoor pool in complete disrepair, not even close to being useful. It shouldnt be advertised
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient to what we needed staff was nice
curtains sheets were dirty and shower curtain was moldy
Solo Traveler
Lorin from Centereach, NY
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely staff, clean room. Cheap and convenient
Got in a little after 10 pm and the pool was closed. After a 5 hour drive, was really looking forward to some laps to unwind. That was a real bummer. Most hotels pools close at 11.
Solo Traveler
Bin from Durham, NC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
As a 2 star hotel, this Quality Inn exceeded my expectation. Great service and breakfast.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.