Quality Inn Brattleboro

Quality Inn Brattleboro in Brattleboro

Quality Inn Brattleboro

Quality Inn Brattleboro Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1380 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Brattleboro in Brattleboro

# 4 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 101 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Brattleboro
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Brattleboro

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robert from Cleveland, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very good breakfast, and quite rooms

the staff were very very Good and went out of there way to help .

Ida from Little Falls, NY
October 28, 2014
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and we liked how friendly all the employees were. Especially the bar tender Toby.
There was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
The room smelled like mold or something not good. Neither of the two pools were open when we were there. The lamp was broken in the room and although we reported it, it was not fixed while we were there.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
October 21, 2014
Couple
2.0
This hotel was not clean. Stains on the bed sheets, cigarette holes in the curtains. A very musty smell throughout the rooms.
Couple
Leslie from Providence, RI
October 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
The breakfast had scrambled eggs, potatoes and sausage along with waffles, bagels and cereal which was great. It also had an indoor and outdoor pool. The rooms were nice
No plugs near the bed other than where the light and clock were plugged in. The walls could use some cleaning
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plattsburgh, NY
October 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great..price. breakfast. Location
Staff member . Kinda creepy. His attitude and professionalism just wasnt good.

The guy from india at front desk is awesome..try the breakfast.

Couple
Elangovan from Natick, MA
October 9, 2014
Couple
2.0
Nothing specific to say. Low value for the money I paid. I would pay for--- Instead i was charged----
Food was pathetic.
Couple
Angel from Concord, NH
September 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The staff was nice. They were accommodating, and allowed us to check out one hour later.
The fire Alarm and the smoke detectors outside and inside the rooms went on in the middle of the night. The entire hotel had to evacuate because of a water leak somewhere in the hotel. The fire department took 15 minutes to arrive. I could not sleep.

The carpeting in the hallways and stairwells can use replacing. The lighting was dim. The room itself was okay. The television was blurry, and the TV channels did not coincide with the TV Guide.

Group Traveler
Susan from Weymouth, MA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Margaret from Sharon, MA
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location
We had a non smoking room but still had a smokey smell. Lots of food and choices for breakfast but bacon and sausage not really cooked well. Steamed!
Reviews of Quality Inn Brattleboro
(1 - 10 of 56 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Brattleboro
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg