Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
1380 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Brattleboro

# 3 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 110 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bennington, VT
May 2, 2015
Couple
5.0
Convenient to what we needed staff was nice
curtains sheets were dirty and shower curtain was moldy
Solo Traveler
Lorin from Centereach, NY
May 1, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lovely staff, clean room. Cheap and convenient
Got in a little after 10 pm and the pool was closed. After a 5 hour drive, was really looking forward to some laps to unwind. That was a real bummer. Most hotels pools close at 11.
Solo Traveler
Bin from Durham, NC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
As a 2 star hotel, this Quality Inn exceeded my expectation. Great service and breakfast.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Eastford, CT
April 5, 2015
Couple
7.0
The room was clean and the front desk employee was attentive and friendly.
The restaurant area was cold for the continental breakfast. They had two space heaters for a large area - I assume the heat does not work or that they don't want to heat the large space. No salt shakers - all the tables had a pepper shaker but no salt!
Family Traveling with Teens
Pamela from Blacksburg, VA
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Stacie from Manasquan, NJ
February 17, 2015
Couple
1.0
Bed was not made upon arrival. Comforter was crumpled on a chair. No towels in bathroom. Had to call the front desk twice to get housekeeping to arrive. They walked in without knocking. The following night, housekeeping walked in on us again.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Suring, WI
January 5, 2015
Couple
2.0
The front desk clerk was courteous.
There was mold all over the room. Lights were broken and pictures were missing. While I did not plan to use it, the pool was out of order, which suggests the lack of maintenance extends beyond my room.
Couple
Robert from Cleveland, OH
November 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great location, very good breakfast, and quite rooms

the staff were very very Good and went out of there way to help .

Ida from Little Falls, NY
October 28, 2014
9.0
The beds were very comfortable and we liked how friendly all the employees were. Especially the bar tender Toby.
There was nothing I didn't like
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waltham, MA
October 23, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good.
The room smelled like mold or something not good. Neither of the two pools were open when we were there. The lamp was broken in the room and although we reported it, it was not fixed while we were there.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.