Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Quality Inn & Conference Center Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
1380 Putney Road
Brattleboro, VT 05301

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Conference Center in Brattleboro

# 4 of 9 hotels in Brattleboro
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Angelica, NY
April 12, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Friendly, helpful staff.
The hallways smelled like old carpet and cat urine.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ithaca, NY
April 3, 2017
Business Traveler
4.0
Location was good, room was comfortable and attractive, shower was good, price was reasonable.
Breakfast was execrable, unless you like dry cereal. Tea water was tepid. Fitness room was dark and in poor condition-- perhaps under renovation? Wifi was awful-- none in room, cut in and out, even in public areas. Snow plow broke, so difficult to leave.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sorrento, ME
March 26, 2017
Couple
2.0
Not much.
It stunk like mildew. We went out and bought a scented candle and burned it all night to cover up the stink. The audio on the TV sounded like the speakers were blown. Internet too weak to stay connected. Stains on bed comforter. Total rip off.
Kevin from Hopkinton, NH
March 20, 2017
8.0
just slept there for one night but the staff when out of there way to be helpful . the breakfast was good.
I wanted a roll out for the room was unable because of city fire codes. if I had known I would have chose another motel. They gave me some blankets for the floor ,they tried there best to help
Couple
Chris from Claremont, NH
March 11, 2017
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ravenna, OH
March 8, 2017
Couple
4.0
Front desk left unattended for extended period. We had to call the hotel phone number to reach someone as we stood in the lobby, and he answered, "Hello?" Unprofessional.
Thomas from Milton Mills, NH
February 27, 2017
1.0
Nothing
The hotel mouth like dirty feet and cat pee. It was extremely messy and in disrepair. I was very disappointed and if it had been earlier I would have gone elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Teens
Judy from East Hampton, CT
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
They had a wine bottle opener!
First room had no tv remote and coffee spills dried on the nightstand. second room had no holder for the coffee bag, laundry room next door became unbalanced and woke us up at midnight. One of our towels had crusty stuff on it .
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
January 7, 2017
Couple
6.0
The staff was very helpful and friendly.
They were renovating so the halls were full of debris. It should have been noted that it was under renovation.
Solo Traveler
Kevin from New Britain, CT
December 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Easy access to I-91 and a few nearby restaurants. About what I expected for the price. Free breakfast was mentioned when I checked in. There was no charge for incidentals which I was aware of. The staff answered my questions fairly and with clarity.
The wi-fi kept having issues. It's also the last hotel on this long strip of US Route 5. I don't drive, resulting in a 70-minute walk for the intercity bus. (This wasn't the hotel's fault, however.)
Reviews of Quality Inn & Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.