Quality Inn Branson

Quality Inn Branson

Quality Inn Branson Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
3269 Shepherd Hills Expressway
Branson, MO 65616

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Branson in Branson

See Most Popular hotels in Branson
Based on 96 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Branson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Branson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The workers were very nice and helpful
My room smelled like smoke, it was very bad, room 153. It appears smoking has been allowed in this room for years as when walking bare foot on the carpet, it turned my feet black apparently from years of nicotine.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Raytown, MO
August 5, 2014
Couple
4.0
The location is close to Silver Dollar city.
After checking in they point you in the direction of a timeshare counter for which you must pick up your vouchers for the free cold breakfast - not cool! Next we never got towels during our stay, even after pointing it out! Very uncool!

As mentioned above - after checking in you're forced to visit a timeshare counter in order to get your vouchers for the free cold breakfast. That's wrong! The salesman tries to sign you up for a presentation to get a hot breakfast instead. The salesman was friendly, but we shouldn't have been forced to visit a timeshare employee to participate in a service offered by the motel. Next, upon arrival we were told that the towels were not dry yet, but would be brought to our room once they were done. We arrived back tour room after 11pm and had no towels. My husband went to the front desk who told him they would bring us towels. We went to bed at almost 2am, no towels were brought. I had to wash my face with a Kleenex- which we ran out of too! We woke up and checked out the next day and we still had no towels. Very unhappy! The bed and shower were fine. If it hadn't been for the 2 other factors I mentioned our stay would have been fine. The room is an older style with an older style TV. They have swimming pools which won't do you any good without towels! ...read more

Couple
Mark from Raymore, MO
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kendra from Kanopolis, KS
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Friendly staff
It was sketchy to say the least. Not modern. Unclean. Would say it's a half star a best.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Florissant, MO
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was large and fairly comfortable.
Very busy the weekend we choose to go. Ran out of linens and pillows. Did not seem to have enough staff or maybe they were just not experienced. Room definately needed updating as wallpaper was falling off the wall and carpet had an Iron mark melted it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Ponca City, OK
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean and reasonable
Issues with towels being available
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ward, AR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We were given 3 king size beds for 8 adults & 5 children. Was told no vacancy, we ended up getting switched b/c a lady had ordered 2 kings & was given 2 double. The AC's didn't work & another room was made available that did not have any towels.

After calling for more towels, we were told that housekeeping wasn't in & we would be put on a list to get the towels. Never did get them from housekeeping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Lowell, AR
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The hotel room was very clean and my little guys loved the indoor pool.
We did not enjoy breakfast. The seating area was extremely cramped and claustrophobic!
Couple
Glenn from Springdale, AR
July 11, 2014
Couple
1.0
pretty much nothing
poor appearance..pint peeling off the doors walls n stairs, no fitted sheet on the bed. Sub standard air conditioning and a small ancient TV...one set of stairs was blocked off with yellow caution tape

bath tub creaked and wobbled when taking a shower...shower head was set for someone 5 ft or shorter.old style motel with little care in upkeep or maintence..breakfast was not provided at the motel but was given a voucher..didn't sound appealing and were not used

Family Traveling with Teens
Annemarie from Austin, AR
July 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The pool and the continental breakfast
The room was dirty. The bedspread had burn holes in it the sink had hair on it which was not mine. the bathtub looked almost black on the bottom. the toilet over flowed the first night we were there. found some prior guests spit cup on the floor.

The ice bucket was dirty. The ice machine would only spit out a few cubes of ice at a time unless you shook the machine. tv was so old we could not hook up kids playstation. Supposed to have two queen beds but looked like full size and were hard as rocks.

Reviews of Quality Inn Branson
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Branson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.