Quality Inn Boulder City

Quality Inn Boulder City in Boulder City

Quality Inn Boulder City

Quality Inn Boulder City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
110 Ville Drive
Boulder City, NV 89005

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn Boulder City in Boulder City

# 2 of 5 hotels in Boulder City
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn Boulder City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Boulder City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn Boulder City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Caroll from St-Ferreol-Les-Neiges, Canada
September 7, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeremy from Lennik, Belgium
August 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The conviviality of the staff was a wonderful person we met there
The breakfast was smaller in size than other quality inn's

Nice room, nice but cold pool, a few miles from Las Vegas and Hoover dam

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Moneta, VA
August 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
It's a little oasis in the heat. We used the pool and the picnic area and enjoyed them very much. Front desk staff is very friendly, breakfast is good, room is clean. Close to Boulder Dam and the historic area of Boulder City.
Couple
James from Canyon Country, CA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Shelley from Lubbock, TX
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The staff were exceptionally helpful. This is a motel not a hotel, but worth staying there! Every room has a balcony and you can pick your view! Breakfast is simple but delicious!
I have no complaints about this motel.

Enjoy your stay--We did!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Decatur, GA
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Location.
Charging for number of beds.

Basic. You get what you pay for.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cornville, AZ
April 16, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Beds were comfortable
trash on outdoor areas, desk clerk helped customer with getting a points card, etc. while we waited to check in & we were already paid for, just needed keys. Curtain rods were falling down, bathrooms had not been mopped in years! Certainly not worth--
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Delta, Canada
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The staff was wonderful. And Boulder City was so quaint and charming. A nice place to stay to get away from LV on weekend.
The only flaw was in the design- the triangular balconies had the intake of air conditioning coming into our room off of the neighbouring balcony. That suite was also non smoking but the guests there smoked on the balcony so we couldn't use AC.

The staff very very nice. The room clean and a partial lake view from balcony.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Richard from Greenville, CA
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The location was convenient very beautiful view of the lake
Yes we showed very late with our children sleeping in car the woman on duty was very rude because our adress phone number didnt match (seeing how it was a 3rd party reservation) taking an extra 1/2hr..morning staff made up for it though. Also I found out

I could of saved money if i had just came in & paid which really was a downfall!! being a AAA member but all in all it was very nice with a pool & hot tub wish we could of enjoyed for longer but it was a quick stop

Couple
Karonne from Seventy Mile House, Canada
November 7, 2013
Couple
1.0
Separate accommodation (complete with cockroaches). Pet rooms are not as clean as they could be and got the impression from the staff that quote "this is the desert, you know". Won't go back to the Quality Inn in Boulder, City.
Not acceptable for the price that is asked!
Reviews of Quality Inn Boulder City
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn Boulder City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg